• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local and FT employers are no very YAYA !

Man in the streets

Given the rules that are easier to employ Ft workers, they are emboldened.

The situation is already out of control.
Look at any coffeshop, at least five to ten FT workers toling from making coffee to janitors.

The sound excuse---locals are lazy, has high demands and want leave.
So that means locals are under class people but they take risk to wear green for the familee and showcase at the pontoon every dirty August 9.

But to PAP is a happy news, because jobless local people will go comcare or CDC for help. A favor must be returned--they create a problem and they try to solve it--they are kings .

To the employers, if locals cannot work like slaves, FTs are always at hand.

This is a genocide.

At first we have the communists, the marxists, then the terrorists, and now immigration is the solution!

You people get the true meaning ????? Local voters are well schooled these days, if they are still around , they are a threat to the current so-called democrazy and meritocrazy.

Cow them into lowly pay, they will have to think of food and shelter first, up the price of every thing, they will be in debt forever---no time to think of politicking !!!

You get the big picture now? Fucking dirty bastard !!

Title should read "Local and FT employers are now very YAYA ! "

Vendetta

kapeh si mi.....lauaye......blame youself for fooling around when young.....now old already going harmkarcharm....worry nobody to collect your corpse is it.........:rolleyes:

Asshole TLLM! I just fucked your old mother's lao chee bye good, she was frothing in her mouth now... I fucked her too hard liao!

Oh no!!!

:p :p :p

Vendetta

Oh no, you fuck your loumoa lao chee bye good till she was frothing in her mouth har.......you sei kwei loudau cannot even rest in hell........ha ha ha....:biggrin::o

Pussy face finally appeared! Busy sucking cocks all morning ehh!

Here is one more for your asshole!!!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Look at any coffeshop, at least five to ten FT workers toling from making coffee to janitors.

So that means locals are under class people but they take risk to wear green for the familee and showcase at the pontoon every dirty August 9.

But to PAP is a happy news, because jobless local people will go comcare or CDC for help. A favor must be returned--they create a problem and they try to solve it--they are kings .

This is a genocide.

At first we have the communists, the marxists, then the terrorists, and now immigration is the solution!

You people get the true meaning ????? Local voters are well schooled these days, if they are still around , they are a threat to the current so-called democrazy and meritocrazy.

Cow them into lowly pay, they will have to think of food and shelter first, up the price of every thing, they will be in debt forever---no time to think of politicking !!!

You know this and you know that. Beside knowing, what can you do to solve the problem. Any practical solutions? or just empty sinkie rant.

Vendetta

ha ha ha I assed asshole anytime I want leh.....what assholecheng waiting for me to ass har......... No busy sucking your loumoh's cheebye and sister's cunt .......he he he ...... don't get angry hor as you said it is fun.....

Asshole TLLM, I just fucked your old mother loose cunt and shoot loads of cum into her... Maybe very soon you will have little TLLM baby brother to accompany you liao! Hehehehe!

Tiu Kwang Yew

the voters like their assholes to be assed.
they like it with KY.
so the more the merrier at the heartland.

MOM already wayang here and there. so complain also no use .
66% like to be assed deep inside with cum splattering out of their nose and tear duct.

This is a genocide.