• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raffles and Hwa Chong still have crazy low PSLE cutoff points for entry, sigh

Cs101

1780574776440.png

https://www.domainofexperts.com/2026/05/cut-off-point-table-for-secondary-1.html

https://www.domainofexperts.com/2026/05/cut-off-point-table-for-secondary-1_01236605640.html

Why you guys so worried or overwhelmed about education
In my village by Lake Victoria I neberrr had opportunity to study leh

But when I grew up I self study and managed to learn 9 languages and also learnt to swear in Hokkien

My favourite is kan ni na bu chau chi bai
lancheoww lah you
lampar kha chung you gwai lan cheow

It is not directed at anyone but just showing my abilities in Hokkien vulgarities

I oso volunteered in NS
You see we Ugandans are very accommodating and even plotect Sinkies

lol