I followed your recommendation. Kum sia very much.Aston Villa 1-2 Tottenham
Congratulations to the punters who bet on Tottenham win![]()
I followed your recommendation. Kum sia very much.Aston Villa 1-2 Tottenham
I don't even dare to click. Scared tio virusWhy u doing this?
Post porn link very song meh?I don't even dare to click. Scared tio virus
I wan spurs out let them pay for selling son heung min, prefer west ham stay.

Millwall has violent and racist fans.I hope Milwall gets promoted. One London club goes down, another London club goes up.![]()
Aston Villa 1-2 Tottenham
If wwe acting come to epl. West ham beat arsenal. Whole world punter lanjiao sure cramp.Villa threw the game away. They are only focused on the Europa semi-final 2nd leg with Forest.
Looking at the remaining fixtures, Spurs have Leeds (H), Chelsea (A), Everton (H). West Ham have Arsenal (H), Newcastle (A), Leeds (H).
If Spurs can beat Leeds, and West Ham fail to beat Arsenal, then I would say Spurs are as good as safe from the drop. I can't see West Ham getting anything at Newcastle.
Yeah. West Ham must beat Arsenal so City got fighting chance! And I won't lose my $300If wwe acting come to epl. West ham beat arsenal. Whole world punter lanjiao sure cramp.
Early market Arsenal -1 ballYeah. West Ham must beat Arsenal so City got fighting chance! And I won't lose my $300

West ham nearly draw. Think bye byeWest ham just lost, spurs good chance to stay up.
Going to hoot spurs win 1x2