• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

65% PAP dogs go lick your free ice cream from Gan Bo Yong at Punggol this Sunday

All the PAP grassroots porlumpars love these kind of events. Two main types: the old farts and their circle of friends who enjoy freebies and subsidized excursions, day trips etc given by the PAP grassroots... and the low SES young parents and their brood of insufferable brats.

Lol, ntuc insurance gave ixe cream when they increase insurance premiums, 65% sinkies never learn

Insurance premium hike is across the entire insurance industry. :wink:

Insurance company is like casino, they have the numbers and they know the odds. So many pak zham and a spike in young people getting cancer and other diseases, of course they need to raise premiums lah. :biggrin:

Die = useless eater culled for their sustainable future.
Live = new lifelong recurring customer for premiums, medicine, treatments etc.

Heads they win, tails you lose. :cool:

More young adults, teens in Singapore being diagnosed with cancer​

Jan 26, 2026
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...eens-in-singapore-being-diagnosed-with-cancer

The 65% will rush for it, just like they’ve always been eagerly "ice-cream-ing" for the Pee and Poo, nothing unusual about that. :biggrin:

Insurance premium hike is across the entire insurance industry. :wink:

Insurance company is like casino, they have the numbers and they know the odds. So many pak zham and a spike in young people getting cancer and other diseases, of course they need to raise premiums lah. :biggrin:

Die = useless eater culled for their sustainable future.
Live = new lifelong recurring customer for premiums, medicine, treatments etc.

Heads they win, tails you lose. :cool:

More young adults, teens in Singapore being diagnosed with cancer​

Jan 26, 2026
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...eens-in-singapore-being-diagnosed-with-cancer
the insurance premiums just increased few months ago like 40% more.....

They give you free ice cream, but increase your electricity bills. Song boh?

This is the PAP ice cream
1776405369245.png