• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dumb abang jailed for acting as scam runner, withdrawing laundering money from several Sheng Siong's $TM machines

I think our mata & resources quite satki. If dig higher, cans of worm might scare many sinkies.
A lot of regulars resign since 2022 that cardboard policeman also gone that's why you don't see him at supermarkets anymore, I know as my NS is SPF

I ever heard of people using Sheng Siong's $TMs to withdraw CDC vouchers as cash.

A lot of regulars resign since 2022 that cardboard policeman also gone that's why you don't see him at supermarkets anymore, I know as my NS is SPF
The men in blue have to have a common goal (social justice, serve the people not the politicians and no one is above the law). More & more heineous crimes, fatal workplace accidents...etc (with higher population of low ses). They are on the ground risking their lives and if overwhelmed with cases, and many cases not able to quickly & effectively solved despite with so much resources and technologh nowsaday, many became disillusioned. There are in fact many flawed laws passed (eg going after vapes, going after speedster, never return tray and fights erupt....when no crime being committed but people call police in), not surprised many quitted.

The men in blue have to have a common goal (social justice, serve the people not the politicians and no one is above the law). More & more heineous crimes, fatal workplace accidents...etc (with higher population of low ses). They are on the ground risking their lives and if overwhelmed with cases, and many cases not able to quickly & effectively with so much resources and technologh nowsaday, many became disillusioned. There are in fact many flawed laws passed (eg going after vapes, going after speedster, never return tray and fights erupt....when no crime being committed but people call police in), not surprised many quitted.
I was at a CC over a year ago when an old low SES couple had their feet on the back of another person's chair during a 'live' screening of a football game. An argument ensued, and unbelievably, that old couple who had started the whole fracas and used vulgarities on the middle-aged man and his teenage son, called the police!

Our society is breaking down with low SES aliens coming to our mids and showing bad behaviours. And then many sinkies being angry and also followed. Same for driving. Then temper flares and so many fights while the top enjoying the show while the men in blue got to go attend so many of these fights. I will also be sian if too many of these petty quarrels and my focus is not on catching big crimes like those at the top. Many also want to get big credits, get promotion and feel the risk of life on the street is worth it.