• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Car Owners all chiong to JB pump full tank liao ... huat ah!

Sinkies need to sell their cars and stop 打肿脸充胖子

No money pump petrol, don’t act classy and say it is ‘smart to steal’ from JB petrol kiosks.

Let me ask you a very simple question. Unless you are a hypocrite, don't you feel the cost pressure with all these increases? Be truthful to yourself. When fuel costs increase, it's a domino effect because every thing that needs to be transported will be affected as well.

At the end of the day, let's wait (not for too long) and see who will have the last laugh. Trump's Mara-lago residence now falls to a Democrat.

Democrats flip Florida seat that includes Trump's Mar-a-Lago home​

1 hour ago

Kayla Epstein
Emily Gregory campaign Emily Gregory, the Democratic nominee for Florida state house district 87, stands in front of a waterway with buildings in the background.

Emily Gregory campaign
Emily Gregory, the Democratic nominee for Florida state house district 87
Democrats are projected to win a special election for a Florida legislative district that includes Donald Trump's Mar-a-Lago home in Palm Beach, marking another upset in the president's backyard.
Democrat Emily Gregory, a first-time candidate, defeated Trump-backed Republican Jon Maples in a race for the open Florida District 87 state House seat.
The result is a reversal from 2024, when a Republican won the district by 19 percentage points.
Democrats have performed well in special elections during Trump's second term, and Gregory's victory could indicate momentum for the party heading into this year's congressional midterm elections.
Ken Martin, the chair of the Democratic National Committee celebrated the victory on X, saying voters had "sent a message".
"If Democrats can win in Trump's backyard, we sure as hell can win anywhere across the country. Onward to November!" Martin wrote.
Trump himself backed Maples, endorsing him in a Truth Social post and urging "great patriots" to vote in the special election.
Republican Congressman Byron Donalds, who is now running for governor of Florida, filmed an endorsement with Maples urging voters to choose him.
Democrats have flipped several state house seats in special elections since Trump took office at the beginning of 2025.
The midterm elections are scheduled for November, and will feature races for the US House of Representatives, a third of the US Senate, and multiple governor and state legislature races.
These elections, typically held halfway through a president's term in office, potentially serve as a referendum on the mood of the country and the strength of the president's party.

Source: https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c9qd7wyln2jo

Don't be a dumb dumb. It's still not too late for you to switch sides now. :cool:

U so scare cost in crease go take a bus. :x3:

People think it’s ‘smart’ to act cheap and despicable. It’s not. Just shut up and steal, but try not to act like you are the smartest shrewd person in this world.

U so scare cost in crease go take a bus. :x3:
I think the last time I took a bus was more than 9 months ago.

Thank you for your attention in this matter. This sentence should be very familiar with Trumptard Minions like you right? You are just another hypocrite pussy right? By the way, in my opinion, pussies should not be in this forum.

Even people who spend over $200K for a new car will try to cheat when using the old parking coupons. In fact, many only begin the parking duration using the app, 5 - 10 minutes after leaving their parked cars these days.
Precisely angry at the milking for sinkies hard earned money that is feeding the CS and politician's bottomless pit. Really paying grudgingly.

Sound legit. The populous mentality has not gone up. It is still having a very low level mindset.
It is the same with S'porean bosses who will be furious with subordinates who are more intelligent, live in a more expensive home and drive a more luxurious car than them.

This type of bosses are just lucky and not exactly great. Life is just unfair.

The same may be said of our PAP ministers who pay themselves obscene wages, but aren't more intelligent than the majority of S'poreans.
Sinkies are easily scammed. @k1976 @fibbergibbet
Even i almost fell for this article that appeared with CNA logo with sensation new copy and cut on the murder of friend in Chin Swee Road on link www.jelateria.com
& changed to investment Platform using AL for Green Fundstead. The reporter checked with MAS Lee Zhi Hao somemore and this Green Fundstead got a lot of testimonies. Wow, must quickly register for the account by tomorrow.....

Sinkies are easily scammed. @k1976 @fibbergibbet
Even i almost fell for this article that appeared with CNA logo with sensation new copy and cut on the murder of friend in Chin Swee Road on link www.jelateria.com
& changed to investment Platform using AL for Green Fundstead. The reporter checked with MAS Lee Zhi Hao somemore and this Green Fundstead got a lot of testimonies. Wow, must quickly register for the account by tomorrow.....
Me think me is very stupid de woh
傻人有傻福mah