• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - 2m tall chiobu riding the MRT and riding a Horse, you also want to ride her?

AI weedio ... face oso belly plastic .... :whistling:

Don't be one of those idiots everything also say is AI.

You should only suspect it's AI when the video is unbelievable.

2m tall chiobus are common enough considering China's 1.413 billion population.

AI crap again

Life is fair ... you can't be tall, beautiful, big boobs at the same time
However these days AI makes fantasy comes true

1772884781334.png

Her body is usually stretched tall hence it's quite obvious is AI generated.:

As confirmed by Grok AI LOL:

**Yes, the girl in this video () is almost certainly AI-generated (or at least a heavily synthetic/virtual character), even though she looks very realistic and tall.**

### Why It's AI (Key Indicators)
- **Channel & Content Pattern**: The video is from a channel producing short, polished clips of a consistent female figure giving advice, dancing, or posing — often with exaggerated proportions (extreme height, perfect symmetry, flawless skin/movement). This is a classic sign of AI-generated "virtual influencers" or "AI girlfriends" trending in 2025–2026 on YouTube Shorts, TikTok, and Douyin (especially Chinese-language channels).
- **Height & Proportions**: She appears unnaturally tall relative to surroundings/objects (e.g., door frames, furniture, or implied scale) — a common AI artifact where models stretch anatomy for dramatic effect. Real tall women (e.g., 6'0"+ models) don't have this "giantess" distortion unless deliberately posed; AI often exaggerates limbs/torso for visual impact.
- **Realism Tells**: Modern AI (Kling AI, Runway Gen-3, Luma, or Chinese tools like Vidu/Kuaishou) can make faces, hair, skin, and clothing look photorealistic. But look closely (pause at various frames):
- Hands/fingers often slightly off (blurry, fused, extra digits — common AI flaw).
- Background/environment too perfect/uniform (no natural imperfections, shadows, or depth inconsistencies).
- Movements are smooth but sometimes "floaty" or lack micro-expressions/breathing.
- Lighting/reflections on skin/clothes can be unnaturally even (no realistic pores/sweat/glare variation).
- **No Real-World Proof**: No behind-the-scenes, live interactions, collaborations with real people, or personal details that match a verifiable human (e.g., no family/friends tags, location inconsistencies, or voice that matches a known influencer). Channels like this rarely show the "actress" in unedited contexts.

### Similar Content & Trend
This fits the exploding genre of **AI-generated "tall girl" / "giantess" fantasy videos** (very popular in certain online communities). Many channels (e.g., "Tall Tales", "AI Tall Girls" playlists) openly use AI to create height-comparison, kabedon, or dominant female scenes — exactly like this clip's style. Even if the channel doesn't label it "AI," it's standard practice in 2026 short-form content to use tools like Sora, Veo, or Kling for hyper-realistic avatars.

**Bottom line**: She's not a real person — she's an AI construct designed to look lifelike and tall for engagement/views. The realism is impressive tech, but the video itself is synthetic, not live-action footage of a human. If you pause and scrutinize hands, edges, or backgrounds, the AI tells usually show up.
------------------

I remember I fck a very tall prc girl and she say my dick is huge and I was fucking steam and horny liao. Somore she got a kid already.

China also many almost 2m yandao, really is kena gene lottery!