• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My IMH psychiatrist suspended from practice for 24 months

In the law, medical and accountancy profession when an breach or misconduct is reported by a client, patient or a customer to a member of a fraternity, if they are not reported that professional also gets into trouble. You think the doctor who reported it did it out of his own free will. He might have but the consequences for not doing so are harsh.

Francis Seow landed himself in trouble early in his private practice for covering up for a colleague.
Is Francis Seow a colorectal surgeon? His son also known to coverup for colleagues. Another cmi JLB weasel.

This psychiatrist is just practicing karma sutra to cure the chiobu. i am sure she was moaning with pleasure, cb wet wet wt.

He also target female medical students. Piak till siong. IMH can keep him shows how tolerant they are towards Drs going around piaking patients for their own pleasure and this guy is a psychiatrist even more chance to piak more patients.

Can send him to cure Ginfeely?

Don't ask me why but I actually know of 3 good looking ladies who have ben certified mad. And you could not tell that they are mad. One of them is the daughter of the Mt Faber Nasi Lemak owner. She was a crazy fan of Alan Tam and flew to HK to attend his concert. I think she was in late teens. When she returned she was never the same. The family has not idea what happened. I recall that he sister was a vet at turf club.

she now must be lao kok kok liao .... the other 2 how? oso lao auntie now? :whistling:

The guy should have been dismissed from service instead of being suspended for 24 months.

He is not fit to be in the employment of a public hospital. He took advantage of a vulnerable patient under his care and abused his position of trust. He is nothing more than a vulture, scooped for the kill and then covered up his track to lead the woman into a false sense of a romantic relationship.

Whether the victim is siao or not is immaterial. He is what he really is: SHIT.

SMC are all same same doctors .... doctors tekkan doctor where got humtum one ... only for show ask him rest 2 years then come back earn big $$$ together again .... they give face, he give face .... Papaya Culture mah. :whistling:

Because they don’t have ethics themselves. All piak with female patients and staff happily and everyone prosper.