• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Grayce Tan the adulterer at her own wedding.....

Husband happy to see wife enjoying her job.

Sinkie guy kena this cfm very malu. Melvin Lim still the best. He still rich. He step down plb ceo but he still own shares because he is owner. He just apologized to his wife and after a few months okay liao. Guys need to do bad stuffs to look more better not the other way round.

All this time, we’d been barking up the wrong tree. It wasn’t Grayce who moaned—it was Melvin. Grayce had the physique of a SEA Games 100-metre butterfly gold medalist. Practically pinned down by her impressive biceps, Melvin could do nothing but groan as Grayce began to move, her hips driving in the powerful rhythm of a butterfly kick. :eek:

Can you blame him ? No many women can bring you to heaven together with them when they come with such expression of total climax.
Do u want to go comfort Grayce and get the best moan because she can deliver

Seriously can really imagine ML screw her when she made an excuse to make up, then ML go into her makeup room and screw her with her wedding dress, while her hubby is outside YUM Seng
She is all natural with that. Long practised with Melvin.

Her husband go out also will feel embarrassed sia unless he Ang mo. Melvin still ok guys sometimes must do bad stuffs look more men.

her family and husband with family all sinkies leh ... they know jolly well how to play the game "U no embarrass, the watchers and kaypohs will end up ownself embarrass" .... steady boon pee pee one. :thumbsup: