• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Property Lim Brothers Saga : Melvin & Grayce

Only audio no video also will get fire? Lol. Sinkie is not a safe place to do this kind. They shld go overseas for a project then go fck in hotel whole day long.

If is audio, just keep insisting not u la. Then the girl also don’t blur blur admit or she sabo him. Sinkie is damn suck man. This kind of sex affair almost everywhere also have.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...elvin-lim-vice-president-grayce-tan-step-down

PropertyLimBrothers CEO Melvin Lim, vice-president Grayce Tan resign; Marc Chan appointed interim CEO​

The leadership changes follow online rumours surrounding Mr Melvin Lim and Ms Grayce Tan.

PHOTO: GRAYCE TAN/FACEBOOK

SINGAPORE – Two senior executives at PropertyLimBrothers (PLB), a prominent real estate agency here, have resigned “with immediate effect”, with vice-president of operations Marc Chan appointed interim chief executive.

This follows online rumours surrounding its CEO, Mr Melvin Lim, and vice-president of strategy, Ms Grayce Tan.

Checks by The Straits Times on PLB’s website on Jan 26 showed that neither Mr Lim nor Ms Tan was listed as an employee. When asked about them, the company said it “has completed an internal review following recent events”.

“Following the review, leadership changes have been implemented. The individuals concerned have resigned from their respective roles with immediate effect,” a company spokesperson said.

“We are in the midst of reinforcing our workplace conduct policies and governance processes to reaffirm clear professional boundaries and standards across the organisation.

“We will not comment on rumours or speculation. Our business operations and client services continue as usual.”

----------------

Quoted from a SG astrologer/bazi practitioner about this woman bazi/character.

"All I will say as an astrologer and BaZi practitioner is that the chart is absolutely horrid and as good as dogs***.

Her next 10-Year Phase starts in 2028, which is her 甲寅 10-Year Phase. Before anyone thinks this is going to be her turning point and a superb phase, please notice the 「 空 」 there and think again. May I also add that 2028 is a 戊申 year, and 天克地冲 will form, so this transition into her new 10-Year Phase will be rather tumultuous.
"

where is the exact address of this venue ?
How cumm Property Agents from another Agency can dress so casually and snoop at the right time ?
On top of toa payoh hdb hub. Melvin Lim is innocent. Below so many human traffic. He won't have sex there.

Melvin vs grayce, the fallout​

Between the two, who do you think this whole situation will have the bigger impact on?

Melvin is pretty far into his career so I'm sure he's amassed a decent amount of wealth. Even if he has no active role in PLB, I'm sure he still has a lot of equity in the company meaning he will still be able to be paid out in dividends, or maybe one of the other shareholders will buy him out. Either way it's a payday for him, so financially, I think he'll be fine

Relationship wise, I think it all depends what his wife does. If she divorces him and forces him to pay alimony, it will definitely hurt him, but I don't think if I'm one of his 4 kids, I can forgive my dad for doing something like that. Especially given how public the whole situation as become, so he will probably really suffer in this regard(assuming he loves his kids lol). But even as a divorced 45 year old man with a decent amount of wealth, I think he will still be able to rebuild his life

As for grayce, this is a bit more complicated. She's been drawing a high pay but not for a very long time. Even though she has close to 200k followers, it will be difficult for her to monetize her social media now because I can't think of many brands that will be willing to take a risk on working with her, despite how viral she is now. I don't think she can take a front facing job anytime and it doesn't sound like she's very capable if she needs to do actual work.

Relationship wise, given the short time they were married, courts will likely say the marriage can be annulled, but it sounds like they have a place they bought together which will be messy. She obviously has much less obligations since they don't have kids so there's 'less to answer to'. But I gotta say the husband is still young and good looking and I hope he comes out fine from this and is able to move on.

Who will have it worse after the fallout?

Why are we all so entertained by Melvin-Grayce-PropertyLimBros saga?​

Discussion

I go first: it's the orbigood of watching some Christian hypocrite and girl bossinfluencer get karma.

Also, damn funny to watch the uniquely Singaporean response: first responder leopard crawls in post NS uniqlo uniform, the uwu bird.

Also, this shit keeps going because these people have such a big digital footprint.. Or wet spot, if you want to call it. This is the channel 8 equivalent of a Taiwanese drama in terms of materials. The school principal, Tan Chuan Jin, all have nothing on this.

OK, some kind reddit or u/friedikanbilis made this zoom background for PLB door

Why are we all so entertained by Melvin-Grayce-PropertyLimBros saga?​

We found it entertaining because many of us are fatigued—fatigued by the obligation to profess adherence to moral values in which we have little genuine conviction, while simultaneously sustaining a public persona aligned with those values. From time to time, when one among us violates these norms, they enact precisely what the rest have long contemplated but lacked the resolve to pursue. It is in this transgression that the entertainment emerges. On the one hand, the defaulter’s conduct functions as a cathartic release valve for our carefully curated moral posturing. On the other hand, once this release has been secured, we are free to reassert our moral identities by ritually condemning the offender.

@Boonsiong You say right or not?

We found it entertaining because many of us are fatigued—fatigued by the obligation to profess adherence to moral values in which we have little genuine conviction, while simultaneously sustaining a public persona aligned with those values. From time to time, when one among us violates these norms, they enact precisely what the rest have long contemplated but lacked the resolve to pursue. It is in this transgression that the entertainment emerges. On the one hand, the defaulter’s conduct functions as a cathartic release valve for our carefully curated moral posturing. On the other hand, once this release has been secured, we are free to reassert our moral identities by ritually condemning the offender.

@Boonsiong You say right or not?
Sound righteous

seriously let me be honest.... nobody here gives a fuck if you are sorry or not. Take full responsibility or not... really no flying fucks given. What people are waiting to see how badly u and village bicycle will die.. it exactly the same feelings when you are watching a movie. Everyone here already paid for the movie tickets (time as sunk cost), so let's show them all a good ending..
FYI that apology not for you or the public is for the management and staff of the company