If this foreign piece of trash was in the US he would have been kicked out by Donald Trump's ICE a long time ago
They should have brought along a Tupperware.eat until left so little bit oso want to dabao? cheapskate really cheapskate ... blame stall owner somemore ... low ses to the extreme ... confirm sinkie.![]()
Turkiye is part of NATO.If this foreign piece of trash was in the US he would have been kicked out by Donald Trump's ICE a long time ago
So?Turkiye is part of NATO.
Loves this kind of biz owners who goes all defensive
Use tissue paper and wrap since it’s a sandwich wrap.They should have brought along a Tupperware.
his english machiam like ginna sibei hor chioLoves this kind of biz owners who goes all defensive
This the fucking habits of coolie gene Sinkies.portion small complain, portion big also complain. sinkies really beyond hope.
Here not seating for O levels English not need to be so into ithis english machiam like ginna sibei hor chio
I drive so I always have 1-2 glass containers with a plastic cover on hand to pack food home if the hawker centre is too crowded or hot. I see no point in paying for plastic containers which are discarded after eating the meagre leftovers.They should have brought along a Tupperware.
You pack food left over by other customers????I drive so I always have 1-2 glass containers with a plastic cover on hand to pack food home if the hawker centre is too crowded or hot. I see no point in paying for plastic containers which are discarded after eating the meagre leftovers.
You need to brush up on your English. We are talking about food we order onsite, but are unable to finish, so we need to pack the remainder home to avoid wastage.You pack food left over by other customers????
Maybe he's a true believer in living like a beggar, hence the handle.You pack food left over by other customers????