Why haven't jump yet
Another fucking csb by s-ghost aka jiakliaobeekia aka slumgrongfuckchil. Ignore!

Still tahan. As he receive gst money few months ago leWhy haven't jump yet
加油300 cdc vouchers coming in Jan 2026 tahan a bit .555
It has been a year.Ho say liao la
He young time probably gamble stocks and horse. Moral of story. Don't gambleThere are many S'poreans living from pay cheque to pay cheque. How to help everyone of them? Most of us are retiring soon, unsure if we have really set aside enough to stop working in our late 50s or early 60s.
If CPF paid better returns instead of giving the spread to temasek, we can all retire well and early.He young time probably gamble stocks and horse. Moral of story. Don't gamble
the moral of the story is get a PR in Malaysia, withdraw CPF,sell away flat and retire in Malaysia with so much lower cost of livingHe young time probably gamble stocks and horse. Moral of story. Don't gamble
A Malaysia pr work here around 20 year. Cpf have 200 plus k can take le. Ask me how to invest. I tell him renounce pr. Take all the money out equal to 700k ringgit. Buy a shop house at Malaysia retire lethe moral of the story is get a PR in Malaysia, withdraw CPF,sell away flat and retire in Malaysia with so much lower cost of living
I know 1 Malaysian couple bought 3room flat 20 years ago. Recently sold n going back. I think everything all in , maybe 2 mill ringgit.A Malaysia pr work here around 20 year. Cpf have 200 plus k can take le. Ask me how to invest. I tell him renounce pr. Take all the money out equal to 700k ringgit. Buy a shop house at Malaysia retire le
Same as my this msia pr friend. Have a 3 rm hdb flat also..I know 1 Malaysian couple bought 3room flat 20 years ago. Recently sold n going back. I think everything all in , maybe 2 mill ringgit.
They richer thank us sinkiesSame as my this msia pr friend. Have a 3 rm hdb flat also..
Only if they renouce pr and went back msia..They richer thank us sinkies
Renounce. The kids are pr and coming to be citizens. They received education in sg n took 2 national exam here.Only if they renouce pr and went back msia..