Either suicide or murder.
So this hoarder also the same?
I thought only the hwz imbeciles will want to link unnatural deaths as suicides and murders.
Either suicide or murder.
Maybe a cockroach climbed into his arse and ate him out from within.
No, they did not. But anyone entering the Court Buildings must pak zham.Did they force lawyers to pak zham or lose their license?![]()
Depressing lor.Very scary....
He was jailed for 14 weeks which is a very harsh punishment. Out of proportion as compared to Iswaran KNNB. His death cannot be so sudden.I hope he didn't self delete
Those vaxtards who still have dreams of getting rich or climbing corporate ladders, good luck!Depressing lor.
Becos after I leelised this, I have lost the basic goal of a human life I.e to set goals.
Becos it just doesn't make any sense to me now.
Eg even for those in late 20s to early 30s working hard to achieve their life goals of getting condo, car, etc doesn't make sense to me now, knowing that they can also die anytime.
Yah lah. But scare not enough for retirement.Depressing lor.
Becos after I leelised this, I have lost the basic goal of a human life I.e to set goals.
Becos it just doesn't make any sense to me now.
Eg even for those in late 20s to early 30s working hard to achieve their life goals of getting condo, car, etc doesn't make sense to me now, knowing that they can also die anytime.
Ooh…u are not much older than moiWe all same age ah
Wow ... like that his accumulated "merits" fighting against death sentence for drug addicts all gone down into the drain liao.Former lawyer M. Ravi took drugs before his death; friend arrested for drug offence: Police
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=stfb

He has been ridiculed by the fake stream media for a long timeWow ... like that his accumulated "merits" fighting against death sentence for drug addicts all gone down into the drain liao.![]()
Wtf all his hard work down the drainFormer lawyer M. Ravi took drugs before his death; friend arrested for drug offence: Police
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=stfb
He had more balls than 99.99% of Sinkies. But being disbarred took away his raison d'etre since his whole life revolved round fighting for the underdog and challenging the jurisprudence in areas where he felt the law was unjust and inadequate.Wtf all his hard work down the drain
RIP Ravi.
I knew him. A very nice chap brimming with idealistic optimism. His heart was always in the right place even if his antics didn't go down too well with some quarters. And because he was the only human rights lawyer in Singapore, often putting his lot with dissidents of the regime, the PAP was hellbent on hounding and persecuting him, which persecution exacerbated the deterioration of his mental health.