• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Redditer : Don't date man just because he has a car especially in sg

OMG! Typical South Eastern China ugly Sinkapolean woman looks.. Round broad face, flat nose, small eyes n ugly pair of glasses...Its true, Sinkapor has the most obiang Cheena men n women..

omg so lectury and such a motor mouth. whole day kena nagged till dusk to dawn and death.
Only women with good looks can afford to say they only date guys with cars. Those not so chio sinkie bu will gives tons of justifications on why not to just date guys with car.

Women who insist on their BF owning a car must also bring something to the table i.e. her attractive looks and figure. The problem is that all those pretty celebrities look decidedly ordinary w/o make-up.

I only date women on wheelchair.

This must be your soulmate.

ST_20190928_WNDGRAB285H8Q_5137212.jpg

Women who insist on their BF owning a car must also bring something to the table i.e. her attractive looks and figure. The problem is that all those pretty celebrities look decidedly ordinary w/o make-up.

Just date a woman who drives a (nice) car and is happy to be your personal chauffeur. :cool:

This disgustingly ugly bitch is just very jealous that her more beautiful friends are getting all the action, and she's not.

How stupid must you be if car ownership is the main criteria for a partner? Retarded click bait

People with condo deride HDB dwellers insisting that the 99-year lease is not ownership. But the same people with condo believe their 10-year COE of the car is absolute ownership.

The fundamental differences between a condo and a HDB flat are neither academic nor insignificant. Since buyers of HDB units have only purchased a 99-year lease, they have no share of the land where their blocks stand on and no strata title. Public flat dwellers are likely to have their homes confiscated if they fail to comply with restrictive HDB terms and conditions. HDB refers to flat owners as tenants, and those who rent from the owners as sub-tenants.