Finally a talented and Yandao Sinkie!

I support life imprisonment and mandatory caning for scammers: masterminds, henchmen and runners as well.We need death penalty for these Singaporean, local support tough stance on these people
After that, they kena torture cos didn't meet quota ...I believe I did receive call from them many occasions and I had fck them back! Knn annoying.

The thing about scammers is that they also scam their bosses. LOL!How does he know how much money his slaves made for him?
Most of the runners are not very convincing; most of those who got scammed were just too naïve.I believe I did receive call from them many occasions and I had fck them back! Knn annoying.
Most of the runners are not very convincing; most of those who got scammed were just too naïve.
I believe I did receive call from them many occasions and I had fck them back! Knn annoying.
I just block suspicious numbers (both overseas and local) and never answer private numbers.You shouldn't have responded, now they know you exist and your contacts will be passed to other scammers far and wide. All telcos allow you to block all overseas calls and SMSes now.
Can try install scamshield app, might help a bit ...You shouldn't have responded, now they know you exist and your contacts will be passed to other scammers far and wide.
All telcos allow you to block all overseas calls and SMSes now.

Can try install scamshield app, might help a bit ...
My insurance agent said that his mobile no. showed up on ScamShield after he made too many cold calls to prospect for clients.Can try install scamshield app, might help a bit ...