• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is the SQ girl chio? 可以吗?

She has a fine looking butt. Wide and perky:inlove:
Actually, without make up she like.any ordinary girl. But she looks stunning in real person. I took same flight she work before a few times already.

Be a pal, pls PM me her number. Thank you in advance.:thumbsup::biggrin:

1761229701553.jpeg

siambu.... confirm her CB is sibei pang and sibei ho jiak one..... wear that uniform and piak confirm is piak and creampie until buay lin choo one.....

shoulders also wide wide and straight leh.......................don't tell me SIA hire ladyboys now ?
no lah. Padded shoulders? I know a few women with nice broad shoulders, they are usually tall too. Can't stand those with narrow and sloped shoulders.

She left SQ to join one of the oil money airlines. Hopefully it is not Qatar, airline of the Mudslime Brotherhood Emir