• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiu hu bu single traveller from beijing to Europe via siberian railway.

The cabin is super boring. I travelled from Chiang Mai to Bangkok, Bangkok to Padang Besar. I opted for a 1st class 2-bedded cabin. I cannot imagine being cramped in a cabin with 3 other travellers whom you do not know.

wow ... so shiok ... if have money and time, moi oso want to try this once in a life-time trip .... wait tonight strike single ticket TOTO first prize then dream .... :frown:

The cabin is super boring. I travelled from Chiang Mai to Bangkok, Bangkok to Padang Besar. I opted for a 1st class 2-bedded cabin. I cannot imagine being cramped in a cabin with 3 other travellers whom you do not know

You can try southern route. Beijing, xinjiang, Kazakhstan... On a motor bike.

I was interested in Siberian Railway from Beijing to Moscow.

I tested myself on Bangkok to Hatyai, and I feel I no longer have the stamina to do such a trip.

I was interested in Siberian Railway from Beijing to Moscow.

I tested myself on Bangkok to Hatyai, and I feel I no longer have the stamina to do such a trip.

U jogging along Bangkok - Hatyai rail ah?? :eek:

hard and expensive to maintain ... if marry her high chance will end up greenhat raising other people sperms from all over the world .... better sponsor her and get free shots for donations ... :whistling:

The cabin is super boring. I travelled from Chiang Mai to Bangkok, Bangkok to Padang Besar. I opted for a 1st class 2-bedded cabin. I cannot imagine being cramped in a cabin with 3 other travellers whom you do not know.
not boring if you share the cabin with 3 chiobus who are in heat.