• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I hate it when a Buichee or a Buisai takes the seat beside me in the MRT train

Gutted

Stupidman
Because:

1. They are more often than not sweaty and smell.

2. Their backside so big and inevitably will invade my seat space

However, when a chiobu takes the seat, she usually smells nice and petite and do not invade my space. Even if she does, I dont really mind.

Buy car lah. The chicks will flock to you. You don't have to crack your brain for some 肉麻 CL2 lyrics. :rolleyes:

Is it what they call 1 carriage can not hide two fatsos? :thumbsdown:

Because:

1. They are more often than not sweaty and smell.

2. Their backside so big and inevitably will invade my seat space
Does point 1 and 2 includes Bui En if she seats besides you in the train?

• BB886941-6F7B-4527-A7FB-8B62AEE99E7C.jpeg
    BB886941-6F7B-4527-A7FB-8B62AEE99E7C.jpeg
    66.4 KB · Views: 29
Move to Malaysia, buy this car shiok shiok cheap cheap go Yong Peng shopping with @Boonsiong, no need to squeeze train with CECAs and BC/BS.

1760710571567.png

Where is your Thai product ? Stuff it into your nostrils lah.

For me, I will just move away and stand at the door.
He is chink not ceca...so smell but it isn't overwhelming. So I never use tigerbalm inhaler just now. But the irritating part is he thigh is so big and keep bua-ing my thigh. Very irritating.

Maybe he is gay.

Which line ha ? I must avoid this line.

Later he seat beside a buichee next to the window squeeze through with her Kar Chng to go toilet and come back
Worse part is during flight the buichee snoring so loud.How to rest ? 555

no fat shaming please. they are great sleeping and snuggling partners during winter.
1760736105550.jpeg