• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indon Chiobu : What are the Financial Benefits of marrying a Singaporean guy

She can get rich quick. Marry a sinkie guy, divorce him and get 50% of all his assets.

Most foreign brides hope sinkies hubby die on the wedding night.

a wealthy indon chiobu can marry sinkie and eventually apply for pr and shitizenship. after getting shitizenship can divorce, get 50% of sinkie’s assets plus alimony, buy a landed property worth $6.9m without being subjected to foreign buyer stamp duty, touch it up, resell it for $8 and earn at least $1m in profit. all these can be done within 6.9 years. the rate of return or roi is fabulous. 6.9 times better than keeping rupiahs in indonesia or buying a home there.

what are the sexual benefits of marrying an indo chinese?

she willing to swallow?

Financial benefit. There's not much benefit.
You get a singkie Passport and you get to travel everywhere freely.

Marrying for financial benefit.

Another reason for living a women-free and pussy-free life. Heng har. No need to deal with such crap

You get to inherit his CPF. :wink::thumbsup::biggrin: