• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat [latest songs 2025]§My own playlist for my easy leeference

I am from that era :biggrin:
All these latest songs I doesn't know all the singers, except a few.
But each time I hear it from outside or laylio and spot any nice one, I will attempt to search to find them lor.

@sbfuncle if you like polished musicianship and solid production value funk pop rock sound pls check out late 70s to late 80s jpop...plenty of good stuff, pity the ang moh lump everything into the genre of city pop...and also good to know some as ice breakers to sian japanese girls

bookmark for my leetrentment free time to listen, thanks for your effort of compilation

Bonus track 3

All toa gong one after filtration of latest lao ya songs