So sad for the Beautiful Chio K-Bu suffering Cancer. Lets reassure her that she is very chio and many guys will offer to propose marry her

WangChuk

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/othe...S&cvid=68c75c34c5204dffa3737bf5d538a389&ei=30

“I no longer found myself beautiful”: she shares her fight against the disease​

Story by Léa Michel
• 1d•
2 min read

“I no longer found myself beautiful”: she shares her fight against the disease

“I no longer found myself beautiful”: she shares her fight against the disease© @yoojiuen/TikTok
On TikTok, content creator @yoojiuen has been shocking viewers in recent months with a poignant video series called "Cancer Diaries." In the seventh episode, posted recently, she shares a particularly difficult part of her journey: coming to terms with her physical appearance after losing her hair due to treatment.

“It’s hard not to recognize yourself in the mirror.”​

In the video's description, content creator @yoojiuen says, "I just finished my 4th treatment session, I normally only have two left. It's exhausting, physically and emotionally. Not recognizing myself in the mirror, and not even having the energy to do anything."

With disarming sincerity, @yoojiuen evokes the difficulty of accepting her image without hair, a transformation which, for her, is far from trivial: "It's a very hard job to do on myself. Even looking at myself in the mirror is very difficult." Despite this intimate pain, she slips in a strong and necessary message: "It's ok to be bald." A simple, powerful phrase, which resonates with thousands of people.

https://www.tiktok.com/@yoojiuen?re..._masking&referer_video_id=7546248806992465168

A message of hope and courage​

Her video, which has been viewed more than 313,000 times and liked by just as many people, has been praised for its vulnerability. In the comments, messages of support pour in: "You look amazing, with or without hair," "Thank you for sharing this, you're a true inspiration," "You're so brave, thank you for showing us the truth."

Content creator @yoojiuen concludes her post with a word to anyone going through a difficult time: “For those struggling to love themselves right now: You are so much more than what your body defines you to be.”

With her video series "Cancer Diaries," @yoojiuen doesn't just document her struggle. She gives a voice to those who struggle in silence, and reminds us that beauty—true beauty—often begins when we stop trying to control it.

Chio bu? Your standard very low leh. She wasn't much of a chiobu even before she got cancer.

beehoon meepok, everybody got different preference lah ... moi feel she chiobu, if she want to try experience having a baby before surrender IC oso moi willing to volunteer .... :whistling: