• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My friend watch porno.often show the man doggy style will use his hand to spank the woman kar ching a few time also. Is this the trend in sex now???

old news lah.....................i already graduated to shemale porn..................and bestiality (woman and dog) liao.................:biggrin:
Bro Jurongkechil, Tiagong Sinki male latest trend is let the woman use strap-on to fuck his arse Gao Li Gao Li… u try le mah?

Of course he tried it. He loves it. Jurongkechil is the biggest homo in Singapore

trust me..............shemale porn..................and bestiality (woman and dog)................far more exciting................

old liao - you need to become a pervert..............

for normal porn - i only watch Jap massage parlour (straight or lesbian) and Jap pussy airline............. :biggrin:

that's what Ho Jinx been doing to Pinky for decades............

Most chicks enjoy it Try it with your partner next time
(m=eGM68f)(mh=iXnY0VtPfUPG6Ess)0.jpg

trust me..............shemale porn..................and bestiality (woman and dog)................far more exciting................

for normal porn - i only watch Jap massage parlour (straight or lesbian) and Jap pussy airline............. :biggrin:
What..

Granny leh???