• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thailand female PM removed by Constitution Court

an la, ze spawn iz strong. nex female pm in waiting. :thumbsup:

nhan-sac-con-gai-ut-tai-gioi-cua-cuu-thu-tuong-thai-lan-Hinh-8.jpg

A woman can never ever ever be trusted with money let alone a country.... oh my goodness....

She trusted Hun Sen, who had previously taken in his father during his exile. As a young and inexperienced leader, she believed that settling the long-standing border dispute with Thailand in "private" would be a way to resolve the issue once and for all. However, her decision ultimately led to her dismissal as Prime Minister and resulted in Cambodia ceding control of a portion of the disputed territory to Thailand.

The pro-monarchy and pro-army constitutional court have usurped the people's mandate.

This is true democracy….courts and politicians are seperate entity unlike SG where
courts=gahmen=PAP=mata=SAF=civil service.

No more chiobu Thai PM....So sad.
TS, you need to progress, not regress.
If my dotter is a talent too, will support her all the way to top seat too.

The pro-monarchy and pro-army constitutional court have usurped the people's mandate.

Left to their own devices, the Asiatic countries always naturally gravitate towards a totalitarian regime, rule by a dictator or military junta. They need their Supreme Leader.

Only angmoh intervention for some time can mitigate this. Refer to Japan, Taiwan and South Korea.