This is that man who got caught having sex with another man's wife in a car in sengkang

Chia admitted that they had been nude, but they did not do anything sexual as the woman — Shunyi — was menstruating that day.

Jialat ... the retarded Judges believe the 2 person nude in side car with the charbor bleeding with menstruates in the car??? He must go ask his wife or gf what its like if she does that with him in bedroom or living room sofa for PHD research studies .... :whistling:

1753851832911.png

Checking checking ... all those friends, colleagues, relatives and sibblings related to him .... better check your children DNAs to confirm they are really yours .... and make sure U double check Ur wifeys' handphones and whatsapp to see if he is texting and dating Ur wifeys for free fucks .... lucky moi no connections with him totally ... safe. :whistling:

The menstruating bitch was the one who initiated the love affair. What a horny cunt!

so learn the lessons ... U can easily date her out and pump, but remember must wear rubber to prevent STDs and AIDs ... eat viagras 30mins before inserting hor .... :whistling:

Is it menstruations time cannot get pregnant if unprotected sex?

teacher say 100% cannot make babies even when U shoot and dips inside RAW during the period .... dont tell us that U were paying his children maintenances all these years hor ..... :roflmao:

1753852204329.png

got any pics and info of his wife or not? maybe its time we start to help him take care and feed his wife likewise too .... she need gentle loving care now from us. :whistling:

teacher say 100% cannot make babies even when U shoot and dips inside RAW during the period .... dont tell us that U were paying his children maintenances all these years hor ..... :roflmao:
My sec school never offer biology
Never see any frog get cut open

Your teacher so sure??? He got test out before?

teachers got certificates one leh ... U challenge their knowledge and the Books used in education ah? U which uni professor siah? :whistling:

wait wait .... U really paying all these years ah?? U charitable siah. :thumbsup: