Malaysia starts to fuck Singaporeans: issuing RM300 fines to errant Singapore vehicles

Why this law only apply to sinkie. What about Thai, Indonesian cars

Thais can drive to Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar.
Sinkie got nowhere else to go.
That's why I suggest build a bridge from Tuas to Sumatra.
But PAP stingy want to keep all The money in the pocket expect Indonesians to build it. But enjoy the benefit.

Thais can drive to Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar.
Sinkie got nowhere else to go.
That's why I suggest build a bridge from Tuas to Sumatra.
But PAP stingy want to keep all The money in the pocket expect Indonesians to build it. But enjoy the benefit.
Free Benefit = Free Arse Fcuk again?

Malaysia ah, Malaysia ah..... don't come and bite the hand that feeds hor..... No Singaporeans go JB, your whole JB is nothing more than a wasteland hor....
Let it be! Transport minister is DAP boss.

Knn.
Just do the vep and get over and done with.
Or you pay someone to handle the paper work for you. No Hussle just do it.

Thank God we have Malaysia. You can see thing are very affordable.

2 prata + drink = 6.6RM

Rude shock for S’porean drivers​

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2025/07/02/rude-shock-for-sporean-drivers

3395107.webp