If 59yo and have money marry young wifey then we can oso make babies and collect baby bonuses every year

Many have Sinkie genes not Aaron Kwok genes, aged prematurely by 59. Your young bitch will cast wary eye on your offspring as threat to their inheritance when you mati

It take 20yrs of good financial discipline and lifestyle to achieve wealth here… BOH Bian:)
The average price of landed property in S'pore is around S$5.3 million. The median price is about S$4.2 million. In the United States, the median home price is approximately S$553,000. Americans have far more disposable income than S'poreans. That is why I find it laughable when Sinkies claim that eating out is more affordable here than in developed countries like USA, so we enjoy more disposable income than Americans.

At age 59, most dicks won't be looking up at their owner while he shaves, but staring down to see him tie his shoe laces.
Need to change spare parts but human tech is still very far away from achieveing this breakthrough

Viagra works well for me as my hypertension drug has been affecting my manhood since I started on them at age 50.

Melania's is Slovenian..n her ppl in general have no love for the russkies
Even Polish people dun like Russian
Saw it first hand when I was in my previous company
In fact, nobody seem to like Russian

Peasants 60 become grandfathers
Celebrities and elites can become fathers again

Approaching my mid-50s. I have been on Amlodipine for the past 5 years.

so young started eating liao ah .... like that dosage need to increase how much by the time U our age group .... pop the pills like M&M then? :whistling: