[Sg] - Woman kena charged for upsized iced kopi at Pasir Ris Koufu without asking to upsize

UltimaOnline

She said: When I asked them why they upsized for me without me asking for it, they only replied: YES.

1749878574266.png

https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen...r-ris-koufu-without-asking?ref=singapore-seen

She said: When I asked them why they upsized for me without me asking for it, they only replied: YES.

View attachment 222357

https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen...r-ris-koufu-without-asking?ref=singapore-seen

nowadays the trend in Hawker Centers is that customers need to say they want "SMALL" in advance loud loud when placing order .... if not by default the Stall Owners will take Ur order as "BIG" .... didnt know now even Koufu start the same practice .... Kopitiam next? :whistling:

Happened to me recently. I insisted on having a small size but they said they already prepared. I just walked off without a word.

I voted with my feet and left after the economic rice staff tried to charge me $10 for a modest plate of rice with 2 x meat items and 1 x vegetable item. I used to pay $6 for a similar combination at that same stall in Bedok Reservoir Road.

People who dine at Koufu deserve to be Koufucked. :biggrin:

Do you so desire giving money to PAP F&B cronies and their FT employees? :rolleyes:

I don't care if it's Koufu, Food Republic, Kopitiam or NTUC all I know is boycott, overpriced shit quality food cooked by Tiongs and coolie gene stingy sinkies who reduce food portions

Tiongs and jiuhu.

It's probably the same arrangement in army camp cookhouses.

Upside complain, expensive complain. no prawn complain, small portion complain. Why dont low ses Sinkies just fuck off.