• IMG-20230411-WA0002.jpg
    IMG-20230411-WA0002.jpg
    160.1 KB · Views: 29
Hi

• Screenshot_2025-06-05-16-11-01-89_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg
    Screenshot_2025-06-05-16-11-01-89_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg
    160.7 KB · Views: 20
In terms of 4d pay out, the 4d offered by Singapore pools is still lagging behind.

If I am not mistaken, this Match game does not replace the existing format. SP's statement indicated that only those playing the match game win prizes as described whereas those playing the normal Toto game does not. Did I read correctly?

Govt is always lagging behind
That's why they dont want people to know or compare. Before sites like ladbrokes were banned here, i use them to compare odds and SGpools payout always 10 to 20 percent worse.
1749878102870.png

View attachment 222374
Private no sold out
SG Pools got sold out
Sibeh kiasu

I was just discussing the possibility of this issue with the outlet auntie yesterday when I bought the Match 2 tickets. Now really happened LOL.

As expected, like 4D bets, fixed prized per dollar numbers betting will tio sold out sooner or later.

I was just discussion the possibility of this issue with the outlet auntie yesterday when I bought the Match 2 tickets. Now really happened LOL.

As expected, like 4D bets, fixed prized per dollar numbers betting will tio sold out sooner or later.

Tiagong , at times ,
SP want to earn more.
instead it reduces the
amount of tickets available for that
pair of numbers to buyers .
therefore , very fast "sold out" .