[Sg video] Uncle wearing shorts carries over $10k in his pocket as a thick wad of $100 notes, which he uses to pay hawkers and HDB neighborhood shops

With so many zombies paying for their small purchases by scanning a QR code, it is delightful for these merchants to receive cash.

It seems like Singaporean millionaire prefer not to have hair.

same as this one too. If you want to be a millionaire, remove your hair.

1749312633735.png

He is doing the right thing. Paying cash for the things/services he patronized. Would anyone wants the government to know and track what activities you are doing everyday?

I know a lot of retarded in fuckwarezone wants a cashless society because they want the big bro AI system to know everything about them.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/how-long-more-till-we-reach-a-cashless-society.7131167/

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/how-many-edmwer-already-go-cashless-already.7078594/

in burma diners bring suitcases of kyat to pay for dinner.

those notes will have scents, hints and notes of his sweaty lampar bau.

after the $100 changes, he will add some balance to make up a $100 again and exchange back the note and put into the stack for next shop use

Best is kena rob by some desperado druggie during struggle time kena knife deep deep

@sbfuncle also like that. After making a kill @ Singapore Pools, he will bring his stash of cash go haolian whistling at NTUC FairPrice in Jurong East. :biggrin:

Firstly, I don't hao lian in real life.
I only hao lian in sbf for eg
I applied the da vinci code right on target after the numbers are formed up as
So next race 6 will open 7 as per code :whistling:

1000021626.jpg

1000021627.jpg

Secondly, when I go ntuc at jurong East, I will not whistle but straightaway issue one fucking punch :whistling:

Sorlee allow me to hao lian once more.
Before this I actually missed out 2 big fat meat from other cuntry races , 1 $440 and another $830 KNN the moment I made the da vinci code confirmation and enter the bet, the race has run, just missed by not more than 2 secs.
This code is leelee something Verlee unusual and unbelievable.

1000021639.jpg

1000021638.jpg

He is asking to be robbed. :rolleyes::eek::roflmao: