[Singapore Pools] - New TOTO MATCH betting game will available 10 June 2025

UltimaOnline

1748951053615.png

https://www.singaporepools.com.sg/ms/match/en/index.html

To match the additional number pay out so low, private more.
2 and 3 numbers also less than private. SG pools eat money, considering there will a few hundred thousands punters.
private only a few hundreds yet they can pay more.
I used to buy from private.
Few years back they are planning this, was hopeful they can pay more.

for M2 bet 1 pays 50

$1 to win $50

$5 bet to win $250

$10 bet to win $500

if big punter bet $10,000 on M2 and win ?

get $10000 x $50= s$500,000 right ?

bet $20000 x $50 win = s$1,000,000/- right ?

bet type " M AN " quite
similar to playing casino table Roulette game 1 pays 35.

but in bet type M AN only pay 1 to 30.

Interesting. So max numbers you can choose is M4 four numbers with higher prize amount but lower chance of winning but still cost $1 as min bet and you can increase your bet to whatever amount like 4D?

Seems like for now can only place bets at the outlet? How about online?
1748966446916.png

1748966099788.png

1748966398192.png

Whoever thought of this and approve this is a bastard.

Nowadays still got the scratch and win ticket? It was fun.
I leemember scratching one ticket having 2 $1k in the first 2 scratches and got my heart pounding when scratching the rest KNN anyone match it can collect $1k de woh

This is not gambling…gambling is banned in SG unless you pay $200/day for licence to gamble or play this stupid game

siao lah ... why waste that capital to bet for little return instead of aiming for 1st Prize? the more kiasu more hadup the gambler for small peas, the end of the gambler will pokai bankrupt lose money .... :roflmao:

M AN bet is like playing roulette but with worse odds as the payout is only 1:30 from 1 to 49 numbers.

And it seems playing this new match bet is far more complicated that it appears to be if you wish to maximize winnings.

Like playing roulette but with 49 numbers but doesn't pay 1 : 49 leh...

Whoever thought of this and approve this is a bastard.
Yes, dumb farker, never survey outside market.
If punters continue to bet private, then they will increase the prize money soon. 2 numbers outside paying $600 minimum.
Have been playing this for more than 10 years. Usually bet 3 numbers box for $10. Total $40.
That is if I bet 1,2,3 box then is it
1,2 and 1,3 and 2,3 and 1 set 1,2,3 three numbers total 4 sets equal $40 for $10 per set. If kena, I got 3 sets of 2 numbers and 1 set of 3 number total winning will be $500+$500+$500 +$5000=$6500.