• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sun Xue Ling threw her PAP teammate under the bus. Damn Jialat.

Actually, the problem with PAP now is that after 20 years of Lee Hsien Loong heading the party, there isn't a real leader now because all have become Yes men and just on cruise mode. As long as salaries are good and got career advancement either as political appointees or to GLCs etc, all will just cruise along. Cruise and milk as long as you can. Why bother so much about residents. Just cruise until retirement. PAP is the iron rice bowl.

20 years of LHL succession planning and this is what he produced.

I listen to Pritam and Lawrence. Pritam sounds more like a Prime Minister than motherhood statements Lawrence Wong.

And I am sure Put2Cherry isn't alone. I have heard from Tanjong Pagar residents as well about a certain MP who just avoid "troublesome" blocks of HDB flats. Just send karkias there and himself always head to more friendly blocks where he have more photo opportunities...really damn jialat.

PAP MPs now behave no differently from road sweepers. Just pretend to sweep floor then get someone to take picture means Job Done. Why the fuck bother after that. After all I am a PAP elite. Just do bare minimum and maximum photo opportunities can liao.

My question is simple.

If they win Punggol GRC, where the fuck are they going to put Put2Cherry? Or he in charge of nothing and freeload next 5 years then drop him is it?

5 years freeloading MP salaries ah???
And Mr. Cherry will be entitled to his MP pension.

And I am sure Put2Cherry isn't alone. I have heard from Tanjong Pagar residents as well about a certain MP who just avoid "troublesome" blocks of HDB flats. Just send karkias there and himself always head to more friendly blocks where he have more photo opportunities...really damn jialat.

PAP MPs now behave no differently from road sweepers. Just pretend to sweep floor then get someone to take picture means Job Done. Why the fuck bother after that. After all I am a PAP elite. Just do bare minimum and maximum photo opportunities can liao.
Any hint on who is that honorable MP?

Punggol residents should be glad that an electable Opposition team is ready to stand and serve them. If they miss this opportunity, next round, if another PAP Put2cherry type is put there, they can only bang their own balls.

WP town council for Aljunied GRC, Sengkang GRC and Hongang SMC score all green in the MND audits. Even better than PAP wards. This is factual evidence, not hearsay.

It's an electable Opposition with sensible candidates.

When Tanjong Pagar GRC is contested by an electable opposition, then I disclose. The current slate of Tanjong Pagar GRC opposition is of unelectable material.
Let me guess, either Eric chia or Alvin Tan.

Indranee and Joan seems quite hardworking. Ccs also got his followers.

Let me guess, either Eric chia or Alvin Tan.

Indranee and Joan seems quite hardworking. Ccs also got his followers.
I reserve my comments. I have no desire to aid UNELECTABLE opposition people. So no point helping them.

Helping Unelectable Opposition Candidates is not correct. If these UNELECTABLE Opposition get enough votes and not lose their deposits, they seem to think that it's an encouragement for them to clown around in the next GE and the next GE. Over a long term, it destroys the real Opposition cause, far worse than PAP negative politics.

lidat, put 2 cherry in charge of which ward of ze grc? ... which ward stil wan him? ... put him nowhere, ah? ... he bcums mp wifout ward portfolio? ...

put 2 cherry put 2 where? ... cherry 2 put where? ... 2 cherry put where? ...
I suggest come my side. Pulau ubin.
And only ubin. In charge of the counting of bicycles.

Helping Unelectable Opposition Candidates is not correct. If these UNELECTABLE Opposition get enough votes and not lose their deposits, they seem to think that it's an encouragement for them to clown around in the next GE and the next GE. Over a long term, it destroys the real Opposition cause, far worse than PAP negative politics.
So how will you vote?

PAP so that unelectable loses his deposit?