Not sure if she can be presentable even with a full makeover.She should go for a makeover and dress up to look more presentable.

KNN, you all led her into believing the maxim "can eat don't waste", now you want her to dress more presentable.She should go for a makeover and dress up to look more presentable.
Ariffin should be malay not indian.He is a Malay, no ? Then why the emotional outburst ?
My ex-mentor called me Cantonese dog, I didn't feel anything because I'm not Cantonese.
So did Ariffin deliberately pretend to identify himself with the 'K' word so that he could get more airtime on the stage ?
Keling is Indian, right ? So what right does he have to feel hurt ? What right does he have to KPKB ?Ariffin should be malay not indian.
Indian Muslim, not Malay. Hence the reaction.He is a Malay, no ? Then why the emotional outburst ?
My ex-mentor called me Cantonese dog, I didn't feel anything because I'm not Cantonese.
So did Ariffin deliberately pretend to identify himself with the 'K' word so that he could get more airtime on the stage ?
He is a Malay, no ? Then why the emotional outburst ?
Ariffin should be malay not indian.
Thanks for the clarification.Indian Muslim lah. He looks 100% Indian blood. Mothership.sg reported on April 27, 2025, that “Ariffin is of Indian ethnicity” in the context of Wong’s slur. Rice Media’s April 28, 2025, article described the slur as targeting “an Indian man,” referring to Ariffin.
"Ariffin is of Indian ethnicity and is running for election together with Wong in Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC."
"Casually lobbing a racial slur at an Indian man—who also happens to be a fellow running mate—is indefensible. "
Name Analysis:
View attachment 219351
- Ariffin’s full name, Ariffin Iskandar Sha Ali Akbar, as reported by The Straits Times and The Business Times, offers clues. “Ariffin” and “Iskandar” are common Malay/Muslim names, while “Sha” and “Ali Akbar” are prevalent among Indian-Muslims and South Asians. In Singapore, Indian-Muslims (e.g., Tamil or Urdu-speaking Muslims) often have names blending Arabic and South Asian elements, such as “Sha” (from Urdu/Persian, meaning “king”) or “Ali” (common in Muslim communities). This suggests a possible Indian-Muslim background, a subset of the Indian ethnic category (7.36% of Singapore’s Indian population are Muslims, per 2020 Census).
seriously what's wrong with the keleng kia term..... huang kia is malay... teng lang kia is chinese....... that is how it is.....
Maybe he has convinced himself he is a variant of AMDK. Auntie was careless to have exposed the Emperor's new clothes.seriously what's wrong with the keleng kia term..... huang kia is malay... teng lang kia is chinese....... that is how it is.....
Making a mountain out of a anthill.555Maybe he has convinced himself he is a variant of AMDK. Auntie was careless to have exposed the Emperor's new clothes.![]()