• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest - Dennis Wee has kicked the bucket!

Cottonmouth

Bad energy from this 印堂发黑 blackie. He looks very dirty, brown and covered with soot.

View attachment 198347
View attachment 198345
View attachment 198346

434662086_7331609453614060_8463083659865359289_n.jpg

434989588_7331609526947386_7374903896933118791_n.jpg

435130097_7331609550280717_8606898637398849078_n.jpg

Nothing against him but his aging looks and the car doesn't match well. My opinion of course.

Money is energy, it only flows from one source to another. His purchase of the car benefited the car merchants, who in turn can feed their families and spend the money elsewhere.

That is why it is meaningless to envy the rich people or despise the poor people.

k1976

Money is energy, it only flows from one source to another. His purchase of the car benefited the car merchants, who in turn can feed their families and spend the money elsewhere.

That is why it is meaningless to envy the rich people or despise the poor people.
Money can be created at God Speed, but remain constant in an "open" system

Money is energy, it can neither be created nor destroyed, just transferred from one place to another, that's why 'wealth creation' is a myth.

tobelightlight

He purchase the car is to feed his ego lah. His flaccid looks really don't match well with the car. Somemore grandfather and father, pls lah. When u want to be a family y man, u will trade off ur coolness style liao.

Unless he is a sigma male who tell pussy who beg him for a relationship to fuck off, even throw in a daily satisfying bj as a bargaining chip also no use. Empowered, rebellious, intelligent, uncontrollable and rich, then ok lah. Flaccid with a style.

gsbslut

Stupidman
this year i have few old classmates about 47-50 passed away from cancer. and seems like very quick progression as well.
ya. if not fast cancer is suddenly heart attack or stroke. one of my senior friend in his 50s who is superfit and eat healthy type also heart attack and mati just like that. pap is very evil.

hbk75

ya. if not fast cancer is suddenly heart attack or stroke. one of my senior friend in his 50s who is superfit and eat healthy type also heart attack and mati just like that. pap is very evil.

heart attacks lor. did u wonder why nowadays every 1-2 days news will report some young or just 45-54 years old ppl died suddenly at home?

hbk75

plus idiots sinkies still kept voting those that poke poison into them.