• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

15yr old Ah Siao Arrested by Mata...washing karcheng for 84moon changi long stay

k1976

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/15-year-o...victim-with-metal-rod-sengkang-042545905.html

Through the aid of images from police cameras, officers from the Ang Mo Kio Police Division established the identity of the teenager. He was subsequently arrested on 25 March.

Preliminary investigations revealed that the attack was unprovoked.

If convicted, the teenager may face a jail term of up to seven years, a fine, caning, or any combination of the punishments.

"The police have zero tolerance towards such brazen acts of violence and will not hesitate to act against those who blatantly disregard the law," said the police.

I think Sinkies need to learn some martial arts or hire a bodyguard when they're hiking or shopping these days.

Remember to buy insurance too, especially drivers. You can be the most law-abiding, rules-obeying Sinkie, but your life can get instantly snuffed out by one of the trashy FTs that came to this country. Live everyday as though it were your last. Good luck. :cool:

k1976

I think Sinkies need to learn some martial arts or hire a bodyguard when they're hiking or shopping these days.

Remember to buy insurance too, especially drivers. You can be the most law-abiding, rules-obeying Sinkie, but your life can get instantly snuffed out by one of the trashy FTs that came to this country. Live everyday as though it were your last. Good luck. :cool:

This is really a very lucky day for cam car

Balls2U

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/15-year-o...victim-with-metal-rod-sengkang-042545905.html

Through the aid of images from police cameras, officers from the Ang Mo Kio Police Division established the identity of the teenager. He was subsequently arrested on 25 March.

Preliminary investigations revealed that the attack was unprovoked.

If convicted, the teenager may face a jail term of up to seven years, a fine, caning, or any combination of the punishments.

"The police have zero tolerance towards such brazen acts of violence and will not hesitate to act against those who blatantly disregard the law," said the police.

If the victim is our Mayfair delulu, SnakeSham will immediately tell his mata kias to release the young punk as he had done a service to the community and to SnakeSham himself.