• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When is the next Election 2019/20?

ahleebabasingaporethief

EAVESDROPPED ON 2 BIRDS WITH CONNECTIONS AND OVERHEARD ELECTION DATE IS.......

.......AFTER "A" LEVELS BEFORE CHRISTMAS.....

YOU READ IT HERE FIRST.

CANNOT DELAY TILL NEXT YEAR AS ECONOMY IS TANKING VERY FAST.

KEEP EARS OPEN AT KOPITIAM CAN GATHER INFO. ESPECIALLY WHEN 2 RECOGNISABLE FACES TALK.

spotter542

Low , Sylvia and Pritam staring at bankruptcy
Mian simi vote liao lah
Machiam football match , away team score first before HT , all happily thinking can win by FT , sekali kena red card , home team won by 3 goals in FT , game over
Democracy in the Republic was just an illusion , machiam magic show
Kiss your CPF money goodbye , you will never get to withdraw it while you are still breathing
The upcoming 9% GST is just the tip of the iceberg
Looks like 80% and above victory for Pappies is inevitable
Pinky will ride into the sunset with glory
We are lucky to see Harry up lorry but to witness the fall of Pappies will not happen in my lifetime
Low , Sylvia , Pritam , Png and many others put up a good fight but Pappies didn't fight fair
This is the political scene in Singapore , sad but true

Bad New Brown

Low , Sylvia and Pritam staring at bankruptcy
Mian simi vote liao lah
Machiam football match , away team score first before HT , all happily thinking can win by FT , sekali kena red card , home team won by 3 goals in FT , game over
Democracy in the Republic was just an illusion , machiam magic show
Kiss your CPF money goodbye , you will never get to withdraw it while you are still breathing
The upcoming 9% GST is just the tip of the iceberg
Looks like 80% and above victory for Pappies is inevitable
Pinky will ride into the sunset with glory
We are lucky to see Harry up lorry but to witness the fall of Pappies will not happen in my lifetime
Low , Sylvia , Pritam , Png and many others put up a good fight but Pappies didn't fight fair
This is the political scene in Singapore , sad but true

Again said, it is all depending on the people and I still have confident on the 30% :smile: