• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

leemember to vote wisely at next GE

whoami

AJ GRC is proof of our resolve :coffee::coffee::coffee:

We will wait for next GE. Whether an increase or decrease of votes to AJ. For me..my relatives and friends Malay/Muslims affiliates/associations...we will know who to chose when the time come. Quite a number of Malays in the Civil service too. I will double them up too.:whistling:

Reactions: PAP

PAP

We will wait for next GE. Whether an increase or decrease of votes to AJ. For me..my relatives and friends Malay/Muslims affiliates/associations...we will know who to chose when the time come. Quite a number of Malays in the Civil service too. I will double them up too.:whistling:
Yes. Oppies are a schismatic bunch of troublemakers. Majority of Singaporeans, whether Chinese, Malays, Indians or others want a peaceful and stable life in this countey. Oppies are doing the opposite. They want to destroy the multicultural and multireligious society that the PAP has built.

ToaPehGong

No matter how much you kpkb, PAP government will always have ways to win elections as my highest paid PM in the world said he got headaches kept thinking of how to fix the opposition. Dream on if you want to see my multimillionaire ministers lose their jobs. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
20190419_135729.gif

shittypore

Nothing to worry, even if PAP receive 51 votes coming election nothing will ever change. You still can't withdraw your CPF in full when you hit 55 to 100. Your pigeon hole depreciate in value as you get older. Housing for new ownership will not be lowered, they will have their excuses to increase prices. Jobs will be given to cheap FTs. To stay competitive no minimum wage will be introduced. Life goes on even if 100 goes to PAP.

I've already noted the drop in support for opposition in AJ GRC, but I'll continue my kopi sessions around my kampung. Have one on me.

Wunderfool

It is almost impossible to topple the stronghold of PAP ... they have governed Singapore for more than 50 years. It almost like the UMNO dominance in Malaysia politics with the only exception, of course that they fell from grace in the last election because of corruption in high places.

Perhaps LKY had seen it coming for UMNO... so, he had always insisted that the PAP government must be free from corruption. It is the only formula to safeguard the PAP from being overthrown by Opposition.

whoami

I've already noted the drop in support for opposition in AJ GRC, but I'll continue my kopi sessions around my kampung. Have one on me.

Mths back WP supporters came knocking at my mum in law place. I was tere. As usual told us to support them. I just asked them one question. How am i to support u when ur ex chairman LTK said WP not ready to form a garment? Tat ceena woman mind macam went blank. Seek assistance from one of her friends. But none could give me an answer. I just took the leaflet fm her and close the door.

PAP

Mths back WP supporters came knocking at my mum in law place. I was tere. As usual told us to support them. I just asked them one question. How am i to support u when ur ex chairman LTK said WP not ready to form a garment? Tat ceena woman mind macam went blank. Seek assistance from one of her friends. But none could give me an answer. I just took the leaflet fm her and close the door.
Good job. Well done!

whoami

Haha...tis one very common lah. Rest assured druing the coffee session they will F and screw PAP all the way. Kpkb 24/7 this lah tat lah. But again rest assure, come next GE ur coffee session comrades will vote for PAP. Merdeka!

Like you've said earlier, we shall see.

whoami

It is almost impossible to topple the stronghold of PAP ... they have governed Singapore for more than 50 years. It almost like the UMNO dominance in Malaysia politics with the only exception, of course that they fell from grace in the last election because of corruption in high places.

Perhaps LKY had seen it coming for UMNO... so, he had always insisted that the PAP government must be free from corruption. It is the only formula to safeguard the PAP from being overthrown by Opposition.

Country stability and peace come first. Look at Suharto...though corrupted but country stable. Ruppiah stable. Economy stable too. But look at Indon now? After 1998 till now...any improvment? Worst! Rupiah 2nd worst performance after ringgit. Very High unemployment. Indon cewek force to work as pros. No jobs. Tats why u see The Hypocrite weekly trip to batam.:roflmao: Not i say one but TH admitted it.

whoami

I like your optimism. Even Captain Goh share my sentiments that AJ GRC has a possibility of falling. Backstreets is Back! Alright!

We will see hows the old..ahem....i mean new kid on the block performance come next GE.

Sinkies are not Malaysian. Sinkies are born and taught to be afraid of the powerful since kindergarten age. Since young, sinkies have been influenced through many channels:- PAP government, Main-stream media, teacher and parents. They were told not to think, but to OBEY. Every 5 years, you can see such syndrome came in FULL DISPLAY like fireworks. If there is still any hope left for sinkies to make a change, that piece of miserable hope is best kept for migration elsewhere to lead a freer life.