• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IndraLEE now is expert economist, says GST hike best most sustainable way to makan from Sinkies

Johnrambo

“There are a few other things we have explored as well … But GST is the one that will give you, over the long term, a sustained revenue of sufficient amount that will take care of our expenditure needs, for healthcare, infrastructure, security and education,” Ms Indranee said on Tuesday (Feb 20) on 938NOW’s Talkback call-in programme.

GST hike not the only option considered for raising revenue

I am proud to pay more GST in order to better take care of our expenditure needs for sinkies.

“There are a few other things we have explored as well … But GST is the one that will give you, over the long term, a sustained revenue of sufficient amount that will take care of our expenditure needs, for healthcare, infrastructure, security and education,” Ms Indranee said on Tuesday (Feb 20) on 938NOW’s Talkback call-in programme.

GST hike not the only option considered for raising revenue
Lately, she has been loving to air her cunt in the hope of earning her a promotion. Nobody needs her opinion and she can just shove it into her Chi Bye.

iluvgst

if hiking the gst is touted to be such a good thing, why dont just hike it to 17percent upfront. then sillypore will be as great as the great britain.

KuanTi01

Indranee the government spokesperson for the new budget is so talented; top legal eagle and now also chief economist!:rolleyes:

ToaPehGong

I thought GST is to subsidise the million dollar salaries of our elite ministers? Long live PAP. Huat ah

like californicator liberal politicians in sacramento once you’re hooked on consumption tax increases for ever expanding use of expenditures you’re on crack and will never look back.

Doesn't take a genius to learn how to increase tax to rip peasants off.

What's more challenging is increasing revenue by attracting more companies to invest in SG. So PAP is taking a shortcut la!

One cent money one cent worth! PAP MPs of course more worth than WP parrots. :cool:

PAP MP's the most expensive cockatoos in the world..very colourful...of course, the WP parrots are cheaper, they are the common grey coloured parrots.

Pek Kim Lui

Lately, she has been loving to air her cunt in the hope of earning her a promotion. Nobody needs her opinion and she can just shove it into her Chi Bye.

wasn't she on junket to BKK w makchik............side trip looking for duckie services??????
cb still stuffed or at least w memories of shiok shiok stuffings...krup khun krup