• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Stupid Sinkie Chinks Smiling After Getting Their Penises Snipped! Eunuchs Liao!

rectmobile

why does a person who has gone through the procedure of vasectomy earn a whole article in the news front? Is that even news?

The most exciting time when "coming" is due to immense volume of luquid flying out. Now that the liquid volume cut in half, still same feeling or less?

bushtucker

he must have sucked big time doing the withdrawal method.
no self-control.
poor timing and coordination.
fuck until "song" and forgot to withdraw?
premature ejaculator?

he must have sucked big time doing the withdrawal method.
no self-control.
poor timing and coordination.
fuck until "song" and forgot to withdraw?
premature ejaculator?

You married the sow lor, still withdrawal method for what? Go on the pill and shoot it all in!

rectmobile

When his wife and kids all die in a car accident, he will have a FUCKing problem.
You have a point there. Man should have as many women as they can, that is natural. The society force to man to stick to one woman and then being force to vas himself in order to fulfill such role in the society. Terrible.

That is for RICH men only, not you. :rolleyes:

rectmobile

That is for RICH men only, not you. :rolleyes:
If a man cannot have as many women as they want, then it is better not to have any.

It is not healthy for a man to have only 1 woman for life. Man is being genetically designed to spread his seed to as many women as possible.