• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat my uncle say break jackpot machine code also a crime ?

my uncle say crime watch episode 10 show 3 russian come mbs break some code of specific jackpot machine and won a lot of money. he say he don't know how they operate too chim something like they take video of the spinning and send to russia computer to analyse then return result to win money. he say like that is crime meh should blame the programmer or ownself stupid anf people clever mah .:cool:

of course it’s a crime. it’s like they break the padlock on your chastity belt and proceed to fondle your perineum instead of your unwashed smelly abalone. not only violated but you will feel insulted too.

ToaPehGong

he say like that is crime meh should blame the programmer or ownself stupid anf people clever mah
This is similar to PAP government. Only take from you but if you owe or took 1 cent without permission, sue until your pants drop.
unnamed.gif

give your uncle face so i watch this sinkie drama. Sup sup water case. Crime watch didnt explain why and how cos scare people use it. Me will explain. Doubt anyone here can, with their low sinkies iq can give you any explaination.

Thats how this work.

First, the jackpot manufacturer must be known. Second, thousands of spins are captured by one or many data collectors. These data collectors only play minimum credit which is one credit and record every spin uninterupted over a long period of time. The purpose is to estimate the payout returns percentage, for the backend powerful computer to analyse aka crunch data and “learn” the data. Payout is the percentage of money that will be ‘return’ to the punters for the total money punted. For example, if the percentage is 1% , means for every 100 dollar collected, 1 dollar will be returned. The percentage is determined by the casino operators and the manufacturers program it according to their clients requirement. All these info on payout are confidential. The more data collected, the more accurate.

Once enough data is collected, a so call random pattern is formed. The server will analyse the spin and make a computed decision whether to spin for minimum credit or maximum credit based on the history of data collected.

No rockets science, just data collection and analyse and technology is call machine learning and neural network.

Ok to answer some stupid questions. BJ Card counting is not illegal. Anyone can do BJ card counting but Its up to the casinos to welcome or reject the punters.

give your uncle face so i watch this sinkie drama. Sup sup water case. Crime watch didnt explain why and how cos scare people use it. Me will explain. Doubt anyone here can, with their low sinkies iq can give you any explaination.

Thats how this work.

First, the jackpot manufacturer must be known. Second, thousands of spins are captured by one or many data collectors. These data collectors only play minimum credit which is one credit and record every spin uninterupted over a long period of time. The purpose is to estimate the payout returns percentage, for the backend powerful computer to analyse aka crunch data and “learn” the data. Payout is the percentage of money that will be ‘return’ to the punters for the total money punted. For example, if the percentage is 1% , means for every 100 dollar collected, 1 dollar will be returned. The percentage is determined by the casino operators and the manufacturers program it according to their clients requirement. All these info on payout are confidential. The more data collected, the more accurate.

Once enough data is collected, a so call random pattern is formed. The server will analyse the spin and make a computed decision whether to spin for minimum credit or maximum credit based on the history of data collected.

No rockets science, just data collection and analyse and technology is call machine learning and neural network.
my uncle say thank you for watching for his sake. he say when you say jackpot manufacturer must be known means know what details e.g the programmer or designer cahoot with them ?
he say if not then how can they charge them for cheating. the most charge for using video recording inside a casino.

my uncle say thank you for watching for his sake. he say when you say jackpot manufacturer must be known means know what details e.g the programmer or designer cahoot with them ?
he say if not then how can they charge them for cheating. the most charge for using video recording inside a casino.
Use handphone no salah. Even handphone capture data also no salah. but use of handphone for transmission of data salah. First, sent out to external computer. Second, receive data from external computer which does the computing big salah.

A similar tactic was used by programmers who capture results of thousands of spins for roulette to catch bias wheel. A backend computer is used to compute and determine if the roulette wheel is indeed bias. Capture data itself no salah. U see uncle and aunty recording data on recording slips provide by casinos. The use of transmission and computing device salah.

Knowing the manufacturer and model of machine will allow the backend computer to calculate the payout percentage in a shorter time. The hackers already has a database of payouts on all their targeted machines and want to shortlist the possible payout percentage in the shortest time. Once the payout percentage is determined or predicted, the backend computer will tell the gambler go for max. or go for min. or even walk away.

Nothing to do with programmer of jackpot manufacturer. Hackers want to shorten the time as they already have signatures of different machines.
Use handphone itself no salah. Even handphone capture data also no salah in some casino but use of handphone for transmission of data salah. First, sent out to external computer. Second, receive data from external computer which does the computing big salah.

A similar tactic was used by programmers who capture results of thousands of spins for roulette to catch bias wheel. A backend computer is used to compute and determine if the roulette wheel is indeed bias. Capture data itself no salah. U see uncle and aunty recording data on recording slips provide by casinos. The use of transmission and computing device salah.

Knowing the manufacturer and model of machine will allow the backend computer to calculate the payout percentage in a shorter time. The hackers already has a database of payouts on all their targeted machines and want to shortlist the possible payout percentage in the shortest time. Once the payout percentage is determined or predicted, the backend computer will tell the gambler go for max. or go for min. or even walk away.