• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WAYS to FIX 4D and TOTO Draws.........

ahleebabasingaporethief

Not sayig your uncle stupid lah, but many stupid ones out there....69.9% to be exact.

This Youtube video shows them displaying the numbers on live TV, 30 seconds before the numbers are drawn. Fixed or not?

Now you sure to believe. Any LOTTERY OPERATOR using machines to draw numbers sure got kelong one.

WATCH this link and copy and pass it on.

No need to kelong in 4d or toto. The unfair odds is enough to generate profits for the banker.

The most lousy bet sinkie can bet is football with Stinkapool. Just take bet365 and compare the odds. Pui Chao Nua.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Now there is more than adequate proof to bring to the attention of your MP.

Why no one has reported on this?

Why no petition to bring back lottery draws using hands?

Technology is used to spy and cheat.

Visit your MP tonight or cc this thread to our Medicock and all ALTERNATIVE SG NEWS sites.

See who will report first.

What his uncle mean is professional footballer are best kelong actor. Suppose to score but purposely strike the goal pole so never goal.
my uncle say thank you for the explanation. He say so next time when see strike pole don't need to aiyah sayang etc instead shout goal.....goal..

Sg already got history of fixing lottery.
Back then a Pinoy working in posb fixed the posb lucky draw for 2 of his fellow pinoys to kena. Crime only came to light because the accomplices quarrel over spilt of proceeds

Sg already got history of fixing lottery.
Back then a Pinoy working in posb fixed the posb lucky draw for 2 of his fellow pinoys to kena. Crime only came to light because the accomplices quarrel over spilt of proceeds
my uncle say is this type of fix consider criminal offence or gina offence ? He say last time his company DnD fix lucky draw is gina non criminal type.

Semaj2357

my uncle say is this type of fix consider criminal offence or gina offence ? He say last time his company DnD fix lucky draw is gina non criminal type.
probably gina offence as fixing outcome of lucky draw that affects only the company involving vouchers, hampers etc, and kept within the same.
the posb case involved money obtained by fraudulent means and involved the public, so leeport polis as cbt / criminal act - and win lucky draw to stay at 5-star changi resort with all meals provided :wink:

Reddog

If they can select the 'elected' president, what so difficult in selecting own people to win the Group 1 prize occasionally. ??