• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious intellectual development

dancingshoes

for your kids to develop into an intellectual individual, read the article.:wink:

Intellectual Curiosity

What is intellectual curiosity? The intellectually curious person has a deep and persistent desire to know. She asks and seeks answers to the “why” questions. And she doesn’t stop asking at a surface level, but instead asks probing questions in order to peel back layers of explanation to get at the foundational ideas concerning a particular issue.

https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/ethics-everyone/201404/intellectual-curiosity

intellectual devolvement in sg begins with understanding the motivations behind sinkies’ favorite 6.9k’s.

I knew I had deep intellectual curiosity when I stumbled upon the hidden stash of porn at home ages ago.

I peeled back pages after pages and layers upon layers of explanation to get at the foundational ideas of women standing stark naked in front of a camera.

I could only come to a realisation that a woman can't be understood easily.

You are born clever or intelligent.
These 2 cant be trained or moulded.

A retard kid or autistic kid remain status quo throughout their life.

Jesus was a austistic kid who only talk about God when he knew hw cannot trust prophets predictions.

Kenna hang on the cross still wanna ask God what the fuck is going on.

Crazy.

singham

i have something to addon thru my own experience, i see kids who play with big dogs, german shepherd, doberman, are smarter and likely an intellectual when they grow up. there is nothing of this being researched but note only with big dogs can have this intellectual impact not those small pet dogs.

for your kids to develop into an intellectual individual, read the article.:wink:

Intellectual Curiosity

What is intellectual curiosity? The intellectually curious person has a deep and persistent desire to know. She asks and seeks answers to the “why” questions. And she doesn’t stop asking at a surface level, but instead asks probing questions in order to peel back layers of explanation to get at the foundational ideas concerning a particular issue.

https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/ethics-everyone/201404/intellectual-curiosity
In sinkieland, statistics have shown that 70% are brain dead. Rulers think themselves as intelligent when they are not. That leaves the remaining 30% who are intelligent and make up the lan-lan class.

Reactions: jw5

garlic

80% of parents believe that intelligence and creativity can be bought and taught within the confines of four walls, on a weekly basis and for a monthly fee. the other 20% wish they have the money to afford it.

Yep, that's 100%...

nayr69sg

Staff member

Jesus was a austistic kid who only talk about God when he knew hw cannot trust prophets predictions.

Crazy.

I thought you said you can cure anything?

nayr69sg

Staff member

Crazy.

You should step forward cure autism

nayr69sg

Staff member
Go hungry for days to a point almost dead will cure all sickness and diseases.

Ever heard ah neh Buddha sick?

Hungry he goes beg for food.
Ah meh Buddha dead.

Spun idea some nirvana enlightenment shit. Bottom line dead. If Jesus autistic Buddha schizophrenic.

Finding a cure is like tikam.

Know only the mushroom was poison type when someone ate it and died.

Find a cure for the sickness until many died from the sickness u know where the cause or source came from.

Don'
Drink too much water a day from tap water. They are source of sickness. Get water from fruits or meat.

Autism caused by mercury what. Vaccine.

You bluffing lah. You cannot cure anything. Charlatan.

Autism is from malfunction during birth development.

Jesus born from virgin cunt so did not get enough combo of genes to develop full human.

Become sor lou try to topple by threatening Romans Empire with prophet Isiah 52 prediction and lan lan died for nothing.

You should step forward cure autism

nayr69sg

Staff member
Cannot cure say cannot cure lah.

You damn tok cock. Say can cure anything. What bullshit. But dowan to admit. You then sor lou.

65D70DDE-D9A3-4CE4-9ABD-55FA34B068CC.jpeg
Cannot cure say cannot cure lah.

You damn tok cock. Say can cure anything. What bullshit. But dowan to admit. You then sor lou.
this sinkie disease cannot be cured if sinkies continue to see what other sinkies do and copy behavior.