• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

She's doing Good and doing it Together!

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapo...citizens-at-integrated-care-centre-in-whampoa
DPD8MsSUEAExEBl.jpg

Get paid millions to perform inconsequential and irrelevant tasks. That's the sinkieland story.

Hangover

World's most caring President.

Don't really need her to visit, make everyone so busy, especially the staff. The aged-care home needs volunteers, not VIP visitors.

Did she give any donations to the aged-care home or dyslexia association?

my uncle say this is known as addiction - she enjoys going around tour and get the attention and claps from dumb sinkies till she got addicted and forgotten about actual roles.
my uncle also say if she happen to meet wise sinkie that spit on her may cure part of this addiction.

Bloody hell sinkies especially SBF people are a difficult bunch - not see Halimah complain she zho-boh-lan, see her liao complain her job very easy. How to satisfy you guys?

She is another volunteer, I presume, she should be giving, not taking; doing all these f$%$% up work, I can do it or you can do it for less than 1 million bucks. Now we are facing another tax increases...why should't we complain ? paying for people like her...

Count me out, I have neither tertiary education nor having managed $500k let alone $500million, I'm just a low end screw salesman who had been labeled a quitter in Singapore run road to Siamloh :biggrin:

tyudm

Visiting old folks home and walking around is not zho boh lan it's too expensive. She must suck some dicks?

In that picture Halimah is seen talking to people whose minds are not there & there is 'nobody at home' up in the head; & these people are painting wooden clothes pegs to past their time; this speaks volumes of the 70% who voted for the PAP.

We are paying for her so much, to spend her time, for she has plenty to mingle with people, with disabilities & those who have to paint wooden clothes pegs to past time...the country has gone to the anjing...

dr.wailing

We are paying for her so much, to spend her time, for she has plenty to mingle with people, with disabilities & those who have to paint wooden clothes pegs to past time...the country has gone to the anjing...

Sinkies fail to appreciate President Tudung's real role and complain she's overpaid. Even if she were paid 3 million SGD, Mee Siam Mai Hum thinks it's OK because she's the guardian of Familee's treasure vaults worth billions of US dollars.

pakchewcheng

Yistana resident should start by donating 99% of salary to charity.

Cannot lah!
Elected Pres must be able to laugh sincerely on way to her bank.
That cannot be done on 1% of her salary.
She will cry and cry and be forced to open nasi lemak stall to moonlight there from her Presidential duties

Vely vely malu!

Cannot lah!
Elected Pres must be able to laugh sincerely on way to her bank.
That cannot be done on 1% of her salary.
She will cry and cry and be forced to open nasi lemak stall to moonlight there from her Presidential duties

Vely vely malu!

With 1% she can open Nasi Lemak franchise still...can name it BAIK!...to compete with CRAVE