• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Makcik mana is yr Do Good Do Together ?

if depositors $$ go mia

WKS will say maybe your $$$ is in Sg or outside Sg

Then WKS will tell you, your deposits disguised itself as Ringgit Macik..opps!, Malaysia & escaped to JB & since, we have a long coastline...hard to track.

my uncle say do good do together is a chi bye wei. He say take different salary and do together only fools will do.

my uncle also say do good do together only can be used for same level co-workers or the most 1 level up. He say anything not in this 2 is a chi bye wei.

my uncle say sorry also if the worker is a volunteer so he say should be anything not in this 3 is a chi bye wei.

You guys are expecting too much from her. All her life she did nothing much important. Suddenly asking her to sound intelligent, do something material, or even put on a half decent show is going against the grain. Despite her legal training and years as an MP, she and husband did not even understand the simple concept of security and the chaos that will reign in the lives of her minders, the neighbourhood and public servants. Truly an idiot.

my uncle say she is more suitable to do good do together with marchik and minah as hdb front desk customer service.

bobby

So much for our version of meritocracy...the best person for the job.

Might as well get Mugabe in to replace her....he will be a real minority race.