• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Happy Kelingkia Day! Fireworks From Yishun!

http://stomp.straitstimes.com/singa...-fireworks-display-above-multi-storey-carpark

fireworks.jpg

Stomper Kyocheong was surprised to see fireworks going off above a multi-storey carpark at Yishun Ring Road at midnight on Oct 18.

This was the first time that she has seen fireworks in the area near Yishun Park Hawker Centre.

She shared a video of the display to Stomp.

She added that she was unsure who had fired the fireworks into the sky.

"Is this even legal?" she asked.

Isn't this near Yistana...kekleng must be celebrating they have a President..oops!..Malay!. They have no respect of our Laws here..

Steady lah! The kampung spirit is back!

Come on... back then we can play with firecrackers and cap guns. No big deal...

http://stomp.straitstimes.com/singa...-fireworks-display-above-multi-storey-carpark

fireworks.jpg

Stomper Kyocheong was surprised to see fireworks going off above a multi-storey carpark at Yishun Ring Road at midnight on Oct 18.

This was the first time that she has seen fireworks in the area near Yishun Park Hawker Centre.

She shared a video of the display to Stomp.

She added that she was unsure who had fired the fireworks into the sky.

Who else did it but hypocrite lawless jiuhukia that complained their govt lawless?

Halimah's complete silence from sending Deepavali greeting is deafening. She must be trying very hard to avoid being seen with indian so as not to remind Singaporeans she is one of them.

Cottonmouth

Is your cheebye legal? This fucking stupid fucking sinkie fucking bitch. knnbccb, every thing issit legal. Must she ask for permission to open her fucking legs to insert a fucking cucumber into her fucking cb?

I think some folks reminiscing the good old days.

I was quite surprised young kids actually know how to concoct their own black powder for amusement. I think I need to watch a few more YouTube videos already.

On behalf of all samsters and sinkies, I would like to express our gratitude to the local police force in their efficiency in catching the dastardly keling kia. It's amazing that the cctv can pick out their facial features in spite of their extremely black features.

SINGAPORE: A man has been arrested for allegedly setting off fireworks at the roof garden of Block 307A Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1, the police said in a news release on Friday (Oct 20).

The police said they were alerted to "loud sounds" believed to be from fireworks at about 10.30pm on Wednesday.

Officers identified the 37-year-old suspect through ground enquiries and arrested him at about 1.30pm on Friday. Investigations are ongoing.

Read more at http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...r-setting-off-fireworks-in-ang-mo-kio-9329602

Stomper said Yishun Ring Road, the report stated Ang Mo Kio Ave 1.

2 separate incidents?

Hmm... YouTube is really a treasure trove... I hope there aren't too many chemists around...