• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Tua Pui Sai Soldier Kaypoh While Cougar Fucks Useless Uncle In The MRT!

Minor issues making into such a big fuss...I think, "old ginger" have not had a banana for a very long time...just give her one & it will calm her nerves.

Just your typical useless Sinkies quarreling over nothing. I find that in more recent years, Sinkies are getting worse. More bad-tempered. Every little small fuck also kao peh.

SMRT shouldn't exist. I still miss the old time when bus travel was much faster and the friendly conductor came to punch ticket and passengers were all very orderly. After LHL became PM, all hell broke loose. I won't be surprised these two idiots were among the 70% voters.

Cottonmouth

John Tan should give that laocheebye a nipple twist, she hasn't been fucked in years. A lot of sinkie laocheebye behave like that.

batman1

Beware of laocheebye in bus,they may stare at u like asking u why u are staring at their cleavage.John Tan did not do his job .It's all John's faults.

all these old people self entitlement... hilter should live to expand his gas chambers to zikapore

theblackhole

ok ok let us be honest and fair to the auntie
some handicapped or speedsters are a bit too much
ok ok we give in to them
ok ok we give them first to go in and first to go out
but if you observe some - they are really speedy tyrants
they demanded to be treated very special
sometimes in tight corners liket mrt, shopping malls, wet markets, pedestrian paths
they also want to speed and demand priority
ok ok let us be more sympathetic and empathetic
but but of course...ok ok ok lah..handicap is a good excuse to be treated with extra love
and forgiveness...ok

Cottonmouth

ok ok let us be honest and fair to the auntie
some handicapped or speedsters are a bit too much
ok ok we give in to them
ok ok we give them first to go in and first to go out
but if you observe some - they are really speedy tyrants
they demanded to be treated very special
sometimes in tight corners liket mrt, shopping malls, wet markets, pedestrian paths
they also want to speed and demand priority
ok ok let us be more sympathetic and empathetic
but but of course...ok ok ok lah..handicap is a good excuse to be treated with extra love
and forgiveness...ok

Let them be, they are pathetic enough in that wheelchair and diapers. While the aunties haven't been fucked for decades, it's a union of 2 losers.

John Tan should give that laocheebye a nipple twist, she hasn't been fucked in years. A lot of sinkie laocheebye behave like that.

That laocheebye is ugly. I wouldn't touch her nipples even with gloves on.

My own wife is pretty and both my hands are busy twisting her nipples every day.

Cottonmouth

That laocheebye is ugly. I wouldn't touch her nipples even with gloves on.

My own wife is pretty and both my hands are busy twisting her nipples every day.

If you're not gonna fuck your bitch, at least leave the leash and muzzle on ... she's running around like a rabid whore.

theblackhole

kknn I was nearly run down by a motorized uncle on his wheelchair...he did not even apologise
such a handicapped brute