• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

theblackhole

I was in the burning house with you but I already got out while you are still inside.

haha you got from your scorched hut into the frying pithole lah
you can't escape because you are so evil and so ignorant
go and meditate for another thousand years...burning asshole

haha you got from your scorched hut into the frying pithole lah
you can't escape because you are so evil and so ignorant
go and meditate for another thousand years...burning asshole

Hahaha not just sidestepped my questions repeatedly but slandering the same lies repeatedly calling me evil but cannot answer what evil did I do. Really jiuhukia is always what they call others to be.

Not true. I was punished for my moments of anger while evil devils that trampled me for a long time using underhandedly means 装神弄鬼went unpunished. The world is full of fools and not wise Buddha.

564e5bf1c7c75bbbba7a3e37ac89fc3f--buddhism-wise-words.jpg

pakchewcheng

Where is Boss?

WHERE THE FUCK IS HE?

Shouldn't all this crap be in that forum where crap and only crap are spewed and regurgitated?

https://www.sammyboy.com/forums/discussions-about-religion.11/

Kicked this garbage thread into this forum with God, Allah, Jehovah, Buddha , Varaibim, Laotze , Shiva, Yama , Thor, Zeus, Krishna and similar shitheads.
Lotus, sacred or filthy can be discharged into there as well for them all to wank and cum about as they like.

HOW?????

Where is Boss?

WHERE THE FUCK IS HE?

Shouldn't all this crap be in that forum where crap and only crap are spewed and regurgitated?

Kicked this garbage thread into this forum with God, Allah, Jehovah, Buddha , Varaibim, Laotze , Shiva, Yama , Thor, Zeus, Krishna and similar shitheads.
Lotus, sacred or filthy can be discharged into there as well for them all to wank and cum about as they like.

HOW?????

Where is Boss?

WHERE THE FUCK IS HE?

Kk ignore but real psychopath showing predatory behaviour repeating slandering lies. There is no such thing as filthy lotus. Lotus means purity. Just like pure virgin means never have sex with anyone.

Hmm a never drunken before pure virgin in the same league as Tesla and Newton can meet how many of the 5 precepts? And I don't even slander jiuhukia who slandered me. Let alone steal from these low class people. I have been following Obama when jiuhukia go low to slander me with lies, I go high to tell ugly truths about them.

Hmm a never drunken before person can be painted in the internet as a drunken sailor just like a pure virgin can be painted as a slut whore mistress pornstar by psychopaths to discredit the victim to indemnify and justify the heinous crimes done by them on their victim of theft and persecution.

As if that's not evil and devil enough, the jiuhukia evil black hole that claims to know Buddhism better than others shamelessly turned around to accuse the victim repeatedly as evil and devil deserved to be tormented, but when challenged sidestepped my questions repeatedly what evil and devil did I do???

Said my burning house is the worst scorched but again sidestepped my question why is my burning house worst scorched???

All lies and shit and lots of evil crimes to hide indeed for jiuhukia psychopath criminals thieves and rapists. Truly low class unrepentant animals that deserved to be burnt in hell and reincarnated as cockroaches and flies.

pakchewcheng

Seems that deep deep septic tank not yet done to drop this ignored member into to rot as Z incompetent to forge Boss signature and use his password.

I suggest we do not add our wisdom and words that give some value to this thread.
Let that ignored member stew in the shit that only he/she can produce.

Until Zihau or Boss cannot tahan no more and chuck this thread to where mumblers and moaners groan and scream of ectasy and 72 virgins with Thorists and Taoists , Shivaists, Jehovahists, Varaibimists and hungry ghosts.

So this is the last I write here.

The song again for the ignored member .

The evil black hole who has evil intention to persecute others with theft and slander has no wisdom. He who stole from and slandered others has no right action or right speech aka no ethics. No wonder he called people doing meditation as animals. Animal using small head to think calling others animal. Jiuhukia is always what they call others to be.

View attachment 32245

The evil devil black hole no reply to this. Of course cannot answer. People with ill intent and not wise intent can never have wisdom. Period.

Not true. Psychopaths can slander a virgin into a slut whore mistress and steal from virgin and call her pornstar to discredit and justify their heinous crimes. No one gave a damn about the truth even after many moons. And psychopath keep repeating lies after many moons.

three-things-cannot-be-hidden-buddhist-quote.png

Not true. Psychopaths can slander a virgin into a slut whore mistress and steal from virgin and call her pornstar to discredit and justify their heinous crimes. No one gave a damn about the truth even after many moons. And psychopath keep repeating lies after many moons.

View attachment 32284

No one gave a damn and no one believed the truth. Truth is dismissed as rubbish while slander is taken as holy truth. A virgin is insulted as "holey woman". Buddha did not know how low humans can go indeed.

theblackhole

this ginfreely really religious nuts liao
who says Buddha did not believe in GODs
who says there are no holy Buddhist texts
you are damned ignorant and dare to spread the dharma here
go , repent, kowtow, and meditate deep deep before you proclaim anything here
go....before karma whack you to pieces

this ginfreely really religious nuts liao
who says Buddha did not believe in GODs
who says there are no holy Buddhist texts
you are damned ignorant and dare to spread the dharma here
go , repent, kowtow, and meditate deep deep before you proclaim anything here
go....before karma whack you to pieces

Hey malicious Malaysian you are the one not fit to talk here and need to repent before karma burn you alive . Already told you before so what you know 100% of Buddha? You didn’t even follow the most basic teaching of right speech of not slandering others. Pui!