• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome to the Sammyboy Times

All former SPH journalists welcome. Contact me for details regarding how to earn money at Sammyboy Times. The sky is the limit for those who are willing to sell their souls.

Reddog

All former SPH journalists welcome. Contact me for details regarding how to earn money at Sammyboy Times. The sky is the limit for those who are willing to sell their souls.
Dun be garang. See what's happeing over at All Singapore Stuff. No sound no peekture since 8 Oct aleady.

What are the qualifications to apply for a position in "The Sammyboy Times"...does it incorporate the "entertainment" part ?, the "adult entertainment".. you will need, field reporters.

The adult portion of my internet empire is well staffed and has sufficient resources. What I need is more pro PAP writers in this forum.

All I have at the moment is John Tan and Eat Shit to fly the flag for the Singapore government and they are always fighting an uphill battle against the predominantly anti PAP brigade that has taken root here.

A few SPH journalists could work wonders to bring about balance. There is no training or learning curve required. Kissing PAP ass has become second nature to them. They'll know exactly what is expected of them from the get go.

pakchewcheng

Where the fuck they still got soul to sell?
They hocked their fucking miserable souls long long long time ago when they signed up for SPH.
No soul left at all to sell to you or give anyone else as they all on the dustbin.

Best for them to go Uberring and check McDonald got positions to clear tables or from their Hawker Centers.
But oppss... since Sinkies got to clear tables , best not to try that.
Maybe can pick up cardboards to get a bit of $ to pay for their condos and cars they bought in days when they thought they got iron rice bowls

The adult portion of my internet empire is well staffed and has sufficient resources. What I need is more pro PAP writers in this forum.

All I have at the moment is John Tan and Eat Shit to fly the flag for the Singapore government and they are always fighting an uphill battle against the predominantly anti PAP brigade that has taken root here.

A few SPH journalists could work wonders to bring about balance. There is no training or learning curve required. Kissing PAP ass has become second nature to them. They'll know exactly what is expected of them from the get go.

Don't need a journalist qualification to write nonsense stuff here.

What make this site interesting are kpkb people like us not to take us seriously.

We created more gals flags news better than pap.

Pap cannot create false flags news they hv nothing to cheong at.

Don't need a journalist qualification to write nonsense stuff here.

What make this site interesting are kpkb people like us not to take us seriously.

We created more gals flags news better than pap.

Pap cannot create false flags news they hv nothing to cheong at.

KPKB makes this site amusing but it still has to contain a dose of intellectual discourse in order to keep it going.

Yes those who sold their souls here got ill gotten gains while good people stating the truth get nothing but shit.

Is that all? You want to bring balance to the Force? I am sure many of us can be persuaded :wink: to write pro-PAP stuff.

And both Times equally banned dissenting views. This is really a case of gu Chio bi in Hokkien or turtle laugh at terrapin.