• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wong Li Lin talks about her new life in ShangHai

RonRon

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ocOAD12Z-4U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I miss her.... She's the only SG female I consider chio, last time...

She's the only SG female I consider chio, last time...

Emphasis is on "last time".... she used to go the rounds with guys... knew a guy who banged her (but he was damn buay song after she dumped him)... then also the time she went for breast enhancement surgery - almost the entire surgery department chiong in to "observe the surgery" once she was ZZZZzzzz.... all in the interest of "learning" ok... nothing illegal

She had an established career in Singapore?

She had a brief but popular stint in the local channel 5 drama Triple Nine.

6a00d834540f4f69e20133ec866b43970b-800wi

Emphasis is on "last time".... she used to go the rounds with guys... knew a guy who banged her (but he was damn buay song after she dumped him)... then also the time she went for breast enhancement surgery - almost the entire surgery department chiong in to "observe the surgery" once she was ZZZZzzzz.... all in the interest of "learning" ok... nothing illegal

U sure talking about the same person or not. Breast Enhancement? She still look pretty flat leh

Enhance from A to A++?
wonglilin.jpg

I believe the titty queen was Ann Poh, not Lynn Poh.

fuaini210602.jpg

poh070102.jpg

Ann-Poh.jpg

ds_ann_poh01.jpg

ds_ann_poh02.jpg

Hello. Can u all don't shift topic? I mean shift girls. Wong Li Lin, Wong Li Lin! Go go! :D