I miss her.... She's the only SG female I consider chio, last time...
She had an established career in Singapore?
She's the only SG female I consider chio, last time...
you mean make you horny or wet izzit?I prefer Diana Ser. That mole makes me hot!
She had an established career in Singapore?
No Fu Fang Ling? damn, I forgot her english name, ..... PohMy 3 favourites, Ann Cock, PanLL and WLL.
No Fu Fang Ling? damn, I forgot her english name, ..... Poh
Emphasis is on "last time".... she used to go the rounds with guys... knew a guy who banged her (but he was damn buay song after she dumped him)... then also the time she went for breast enhancement surgery - almost the entire surgery department chiong in to "observe the surgery" once she was ZZZZzzzz.... all in the interest of "learning" ok... nothing illegal
She flatter last time.....U sure talking about the same person or not. Breast Enhancement? She still look pretty flat leh
No Fu Fang Ling? damn, I forgot her english name, ..... Poh
She flatter last time.....
Yah Lynn Poh, omg... I miss her orh ki at her cleavage......Lynn Poh.![]()
I believe the titty queen was Ann Poh, not Lynn Poh.