Go buy WanBao read lor, no money ah? lol, everytime spoon feed you, buay paiseh meh?CB! Only got peekture no text! WTF!
CB! Only got peekture no text! WTF!
What picture you want see?
The operated cheeby?
![]()
Cynthia Koh cannot give birth after ovarian cyst operation
For more details please buy newspaper.
Nah! Got picture and text already.
Probably karma from all her whoremongering days at Caldecott Hill.
She was a renowned slut of Caldecott Hill, even back in the days when 豆腐街 was shown on tv.
Don't take my word for it, do your own research.
CB! Only got peekture no text! WTF!
Probably karma from all her whoremongering days at Caldecott Hill.
She was a renowned slut of Caldecott Hill, even back in the days when 豆腐街 was shown on tv.
Don't take my word for it, do your own research.
So you fucked her?This Teochew ah nia can fuck wan. I got to know her when she was the property agent with Orange Tee Agency who sold me a property in 2006.
This Teochew ah nia can fuck wan. I got to know her when she was the property agent with Orange Tee Agency who sold me a property in 2006.